Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


1st Video Converter
 

File Size: 2.30 MB
File Name: vcsetup.exe
Tags: avi to mpeg AVI to SWF DivX SWF AVI MPEG Utilities VCD Burner Video converter

Download Now
Description:
1st Video Converter is an effective solution for video file converting and VCD Burning. It supports: AVI to AVI, MPEG, MPEG2, SWF, DVD, VCD, SVCD, pictures ; and Pictures ,AVI, MPEG to MPEG and Picture to AVI/MPEG/SWF etc.You can change the codec/System type between them including PAL<=> NTSC, Divx <==> cinpeak etc. You can export your movie into a sequence of pictures or encode your pictures into a movie. And you may enjoy to join your smaller movie into a bigger one. Start your converting job by just serveral clicks.1st Video Converter supports DVD-R,DVD-RW,DVD+R,DVD+RW,DVD-RAM,DVD_RW burners.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about 1st Video Converter:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 649 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar
Mar 30, 2003
 
NOT AT ALL USEFULL   Rating


Helpful? Yes | No (67% of 6 said yes)
 
Avatar i love pron
Dec 17, 2018
 
BUYQeQqenDcm   Rating
owq9i3 Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I ave really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I all be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best pron
Dec 19, 2018
 
uCXGLLbQbPSXC   Rating
pI85d0 Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar More Info
Feb 01, 2017
 
wccJpEkpAh   Rating
PpsQ8w Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar me suba
Dec 19, 2018
 
yBdOrVtHhcK   Rating
tKf9xN You can definitely see your skills in the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar bo dam cho nha hang
Dec 10, 2004
 
MvxQlgSLeNtwuGZIE   Rating
We stumbled over here from a different site and thought I should check things out. I such as what My partner and i see so i am just following anyone. Look forwards to looking at your site repeatedly.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Bandar Q
Jan 01, 2005
 
dGDGCbpoRaUvfR   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar http://exposedcrimes.com/2018/12/31/zotapay-credit-card-fraud/
Jan 07, 2005
 
ZILppnxWIjxCjWtRXI   Rating
Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is excellent, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar el arte de vender
Jan 05, 2005
 
uFoqRHXqvxa   Rating
Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar loker sumut
Dec 23, 2004
 
hFfgbmodslvqpgaVkac   Rating
Modular Kitchens have changed the idea of kitchen nowadays since it has provided household females with a comfortable yet an elegant place through which they may devote their quality time and space.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 649 Next > Last >>