Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


1st Video Converter
 

File Size: 2.30 MB
File Name: vcsetup.exe
Tags: avi to mpeg AVI to SWF DivX SWF AVI MPEG Utilities VCD Burner Video converter

Download Now
Description:
1st Video Converter is an effective solution for video file converting and VCD Burning. It supports: AVI to AVI, MPEG, MPEG2, SWF, DVD, VCD, SVCD, pictures ; and Pictures ,AVI, MPEG to MPEG and Picture to AVI/MPEG/SWF etc.You can change the codec/System type between them including PAL<=> NTSC, Divx <==> cinpeak etc. You can export your movie into a sequence of pictures or encode your pictures into a movie. And you may enjoy to join your smaller movie into a bigger one. Start your converting job by just serveral clicks.1st Video Converter supports DVD-R,DVD-RW,DVD+R,DVD+RW,DVD-RAM,DVD_RW burners.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about 1st Video Converter:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 126 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar
Mar 30, 2003
 
NOT AT ALL USEFULL   Rating


Helpful? Yes | No (67% of 6 said yes)
 
Avatar i love pron
Dec 17, 2018
 
BUYQeQqenDcm   Rating
owq9i3 Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I ave really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I all be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar More Info
Feb 01, 2017
 
wccJpEkpAh   Rating
PpsQ8w Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar jeremy abrams
May 10, 2017
 
xNzuJyaYdfsUqlwwUU   Rating
Csk9Vs My brother recommended I may like this web site. He was entirely right. This put up truly made my day. You can not believe simply how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar alex crork
Sep 03, 2015
 
wweIPlacgkUYo   Rating
AQF1pE Usually I do not learn article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very great article.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar chocopie
Oct 12, 2018
 
JMDWNSyyQgbmf   Rating
sZhWem You have made some really good points there. I looked on the web to learn more about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this website.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best pron
Dec 17, 2018
 
BMiaZQDlFzSxRqJ   Rating
zSUQca It is really a nice and useful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best pron
Dec 17, 2018
 
ZYSNuIudliEbxYknu   Rating
cI7WA7 This information is magnificent. I understand and respect your clear-cut points. I am impressed with your writing style and how well you express your thoughts.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar chocopie
Dec 17, 2018
 
MqUZrKwSADcZkuq   Rating
cEmOfs If you are ready to watch comical videos online then I suggest you to visit this web page, it consists of really thus funny not only videos but also extra data.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork service
Sep 03, 2015
 
yoCPengrLbGi   Rating
7iT2a4 I was studying some of your articles on this internet site and I think this web site is very instructive! Keep on posting.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 126 Next > Last >>