Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


1st Video Converter
 

File Size: 2.30 MB
File Name: vcsetup.exe
Tags: avi to mpeg AVI to SWF DivX SWF AVI MPEG Utilities VCD Burner Video converter

Download Now
Description:
1st Video Converter is an effective solution for video file converting and VCD Burning. It supports: AVI to AVI, MPEG, MPEG2, SWF, DVD, VCD, SVCD, pictures ; and Pictures ,AVI, MPEG to MPEG and Picture to AVI/MPEG/SWF etc.You can change the codec/System type between them including PAL<=> NTSC, Divx <==> cinpeak etc. You can export your movie into a sequence of pictures or encode your pictures into a movie. And you may enjoy to join your smaller movie into a bigger one. Start your converting job by just serveral clicks.1st Video Converter supports DVD-R,DVD-RW,DVD+R,DVD+RW,DVD-RAM,DVD_RW burners.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about 1st Video Converter:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 106 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar
Mar 30, 2003
 
NOT AT ALL USEFULL   Rating


Helpful? Yes | No (67% of 6 said yes)
 
Avatar More Info
Feb 01, 2017
 
wccJpEkpAh   Rating
PpsQ8w Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar alex crork
Sep 03, 2015
 
wweIPlacgkUYo   Rating
AQF1pE Usually I do not learn article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very great article.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork service
Sep 03, 2015
 
yoCPengrLbGi   Rating
7iT2a4 I was studying some of your articles on this internet site and I think this web site is very instructive! Keep on posting.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar check it out
Dec 30, 2013
 
XWnNvQAbwnrIMGI   Rating
DOJz4x Looking forward to reading more. Great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar nnmyxlytkt
Mar 04, 2013
 
XAeSUxmyY   Rating
[url=http://uminszabrnqc.com/] uminszabrnqc[/url], [link=http: //ebojshlngkmk.com/]ebojshlngk mk[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar this sheat
Mar 05, 2017
 
enAatbHPWsRzD   Rating
t342Cb The article posted was very informative and useful. You people are doing a great job. Keep going.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar check it out
Jan 20, 2014
 
CtXhgLmQpAseBM   Rating
Pcfvoz I really like and appreciate your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar check it out
Apr 25, 2014
 
tUhEqMOylKMPxTW   Rating
C6I3cr I really like and appreciate your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar stunning seo guys
Feb 07, 2014
 
NWnZxkbPQPER   Rating
uMOEPI Really appreciate you sharing this article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 106 Next > Last >>