Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


7-Zip
3 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
7-Zip is a file archiver with a high compression ratio. 7-Zip’s features include high compression ratio in 7z format with LZMA and LZMA2 compression, strong AES-256 encryption in 7z and ZIP formats, self-extracting capability for 7z format, integration with Windows Shell, powerful File Manager, powerful command line version, plugin for FAR Manager, and localizations for 79 languages. Supported formats for both packing/unpacking are 7z, XZ, BZIP2, GZIP, TAR, ZIP and WIM. Supported formats for unpacking only are ARJ, CAB, CHM, CPIO, CramFS, DEB, DMG, FAT, HFS, ISO, LZH, LZMA, MBR, MSI, NSIS, NTFS, RAR, RPM, SquashFS, UDF, VHD, WIM, XAR and Z.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about 7-Zip:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
<<First < Prev 11 - 20 of 408 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar crork seo
Nov 09, 2015
 
kjJtrkpFntriyE   Rating
hCTAX6 Im no expert, but I think you just crafted a very good point point. You definitely understand what youre talking about, and I can truly get behind that. Thanks for being so upfront and so truthful.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar mia pron khalifa
Dec 20, 2018
 
MbSNNndXJUY   Rating
GqyxCU We stumbled over here from a different web address and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to going over your web page again.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar bdsm lovers
Mar 04, 2017
 
XSPVByvxXn   Rating
GjZPkh This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar i love pron
Dec 17, 2018
 
hjlrGfjdaHHAq   Rating
mmn7bU This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr cocoservice
Mar 01, 2016
 
kXMQqBvFaOR   Rating
K7V7uB Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for! Charity is injurious unless it helps the recipient to become independent of it. by John Davidson Rockefeller, Sr..

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar mark photo
Apr 06, 2016
 
HTRzlRRZMKYIAKR   Rating
Jiulhp Wow, marvelous blog layout! How lengthy have you been running a blog for? you make running a blog look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, as well as the content!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar me suba
Dec 17, 2018
 
wnCPOAMuZabuEYtY   Rating
7FV4J0 Keep up the good piece of work, I read few articles on this site and I believe that your web blog is really interesting and holds lots of wonderful information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar i love pron
Dec 19, 2018
 
fxEeddSOwgynUdMBKF   Rating
zpigHT Very nice article and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you folks have any ideea where to get some professional writers? Thx

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar chocopie
Dec 19, 2018
 
flQZdJCAHfZmnW   Rating
g4SMdK Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one! It as on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar matt daemon
Mar 07, 2015
 
wBgYNZdcbrdeMC   Rating
2h10vc Heya i''m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
<<First < Prev 11 - 20 of 408 Next > Last >>