Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


7-Zip
3 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
7-Zip is a file archiver with a high compression ratio. 7-Zip’s features include high compression ratio in 7z format with LZMA and LZMA2 compression, strong AES-256 encryption in 7z and ZIP formats, self-extracting capability for 7z format, integration with Windows Shell, powerful File Manager, powerful command line version, plugin for FAR Manager, and localizations for 79 languages. Supported formats for both packing/unpacking are 7z, XZ, BZIP2, GZIP, TAR, ZIP and WIM. Supported formats for unpacking only are ARJ, CAB, CHM, CPIO, CramFS, DEB, DMG, FAT, HFS, ISO, LZH, LZMA, MBR, MSI, NSIS, NTFS, RAR, RPM, SquashFS, UDF, VHD, WIM, XAR and Z.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about 7-Zip:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
<<First < Prev 11 - 20 of 391 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar crork seo
Nov 09, 2015
 
kjJtrkpFntriyE   Rating
hCTAX6 Im no expert, but I think you just crafted a very good point point. You definitely understand what youre talking about, and I can truly get behind that. Thanks for being so upfront and so truthful.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar bdsm lovers
Mar 04, 2017
 
XSPVByvxXn   Rating
GjZPkh This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr cocoservice
Mar 01, 2016
 
kXMQqBvFaOR   Rating
K7V7uB Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for! Charity is injurious unless it helps the recipient to become independent of it. by John Davidson Rockefeller, Sr..

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar mark photo
Apr 06, 2016
 
HTRzlRRZMKYIAKR   Rating
Jiulhp Wow, marvelous blog layout! How lengthy have you been running a blog for? you make running a blog look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, as well as the content!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar matt daemon
Mar 07, 2015
 
wBgYNZdcbrdeMC   Rating
2h10vc Heya i''m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork mattew
Mar 07, 2015
 
zEDXNNuRQJVDmVGz   Rating
YhNL8j Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It''s on a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr crork
May 06, 2015
 
RmojhYCRdnfpKD   Rating
vccAqn I''m still learning from you, as I''m trying to reach my goals. I absolutely love reading everything that is written on your blog.Keep the stories coming. I enjoyed it!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fuck your mom
May 13, 2016
 
NBixzQgZUwoIfTLdVdt   Rating
It''??s really a cool and helpful piece of information. I''??m happy that you just shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar alex crork
Sep 03, 2015
 
kvCqWpnCOFXaK   Rating
63ZIWh It as not that I want to duplicate your web-site, but I really like the style and design. Could you tell me which theme are you using? Or was it especially designed?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice fiver
Sep 28, 2015
 
LDtZwAiiSeje   Rating
jTUlGb You completed a number of first rate points near. I appeared by the internet for the problem and found the majority folks will go along with along with your website.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
<<First < Prev 11 - 20 of 391 Next > Last >>