Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


AK-Player
19 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
AK-Player Program can make Zoom to All Type of Video with high resolution and AK-Player support 20 level to fast or slow you Movie and your Audio (MP3, and other type) but now you can keep the voice clear for your MP3 by 6 different Levels to fast or slow your Audio and other new feature that enable Auto-continue and Auto-Play with multimedia search engine and Open hidden files and system files through quick search engine. With AK-Player you don't need read any help just all you have to do see James character through AK-Player tour. and it's also suppourt (Multi Threading Search Engine)
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about AK-Player:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 293 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar chocopie
Dec 17, 2018
 
EEdFzDxdOGR   Rating
vR8B1s Terrific work! That is the type of info that should be shared across the net. Disgrace on Google for no longer positioning this put up higher! Come on over and seek advice from my web site. Thanks =)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Queensbury Queens of the Mountain Womens cycle Club West Yorkshire
Dec 28, 2004
 
MVNpOMXlZWEhpiQKDKo   Rating
Thank you for some other wonderful post. Where else may just anybody get that type of info in such an ideal way of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the search for such info.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar http://exposedcrimes.com/2018/12/31/zotapay-credit-card-fraud/
Jan 07, 2005
 
XtqoGxuJUOPWbJ   Rating
Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is excellent, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar tecnicas rapidas incrementar ventas
Jan 06, 2005
 
bbCFEHDsjlDFfG   Rating
Nice weblog right here! Also your site rather a lot up very fast! What host are you the usage of? Can I get your associate hyperlink in your host? I want my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar shein discount coupon
Dec 17, 2004
 
sAatZdADVaoMkdRo   Rating
Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cio podcast
Dec 19, 2004
 
oVsxjYWRjuMnvyetY   Rating
Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about &.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cheap insurance quotes online
Dec 24, 2004
 
DZjeXlTPWPymcMw   Rating
I simply could not leave your site prior to suggesting that I extremely loved the usual information an individual supply to your guests? Is gonna be back incessantly in order to inspect new posts

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar online CBT
Dec 16, 2004
 
MbjcHpqFqggG   Rating
Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar to learn more
Jan 06, 2005
 
cRTgSswvNMZ   Rating
Im no expert, but I think you just made a very good point point. You certainly comprehend what youre talking about, and I can actually get behind that. Thanks for being so upfront and so genuine.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Judi Dadu Online Terpercaya
Dec 31, 2004
 
SwwpnJVmboVRAJo   Rating
Usually I do not learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very great post.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 293 Next > Last >>