Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


ALZip
63 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
When it comes to ZIP files, archives and compression, ALZip does it all. - Extract faster with Speed Extractor - Open 36 ZIP, archive and compression file formats - Open CD image files (ISO, BIN) - Open virtual CD files (LCD) - Create 8 ZIP, archive and compression file formats - Create SFX (exe) files for free - Split large files for easy transfers - Recover lost passwords from ZIP files - Integrate anti-virus software - Automate repetitive tasks with ALZip command line functions - Pause/Resume Zipping - Background/Foreground Zipping - Windows Vista style icons cuter than ever (36) Open ALZ, ALX, 7z, ACE, ARC, ARJ, B64, BH (1), BH (2), BHX, BIN, BIN (CD), BZ2, CAB, EAR, ENC, GZ, HA, HQX, ICE, ISO (CD), JAR, LCD (CD), LHA, LZH, LZ7, MIM, PAK, RAR, TAR, TGZ, UUE, WAR, XXE, Z, ZIP, ZOO and 001. (8) Create ALZ, ZIP, LZH, CAB, JAR, TAR, TGZ, and BH files. CD Image Files: Open ISO and BIN CD image files and virtual CD image files (LCD). Create Self-Extracting Archives (SFX): Everyone you send archives to can open them without a ZIP archiving utility like ALZip. Email Massive Files: Split ZIP files into ALZ split archives with up to 2,600 parts. Recover Lost Passwords: Get lost passwords back with ALZip Lost Password Recovery. Anti-Virus: You can configure ALZip to run anti-virus scanners automatically when you open or create archives. Customizable YOUR Way: ALZip is fully customizable! YOU decide how you want archive files to look, how to view open files, access them, and much more. Configuring options in ALZip is as
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about ALZip:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 306 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Lazlo Vandor
Nov 06, 2004
 
AlZIP - ZIPS all formats   Rating
zips comression formats from A to Z, all of them and it's less than 2 MB. I like it

Helpful? Yes | No (71% of 7 said yes)
 
Avatar lovely shez
Mar 05, 2017
 
ZxAsDimgfgy   Rating
UynCLS I will immediately snatch your rss feed as I can at in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Marriage Green Card
Dec 03, 2004
 
gbQVjKSaxdXaSTTNo   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I ave shared your website in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Nwokolo
Dec 05, 2004
 
MwPhPGERuZGgRXZ   Rating
Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Wonderful. I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar tour du lich
Dec 16, 2004
 
oGuabeuwedzD   Rating
Passion in one as true talent is impressive. Writers today usually have little passion about what they write, but you are a unique and great writer. I am glad to see that writers like you exist.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Lung Cleanse
Dec 27, 2018
 
xZscRKtRstddGDWBhGF   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most helpful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Wonderful. I am also an expert in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar w88world.com
Dec 29, 2018
 
GPIZwWduLUrBbNzf   Rating
Thanks for another wonderful article. Where else could anybody get that type of info in such an ideal way of writing? I ave a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar visit website
Jan 05, 2019
 
pleWMflgVgP   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar i love pron
Dec 17, 2018
 
NBFQZoBEoWfUUH   Rating
cbIk4b Very nice post and right to the point. I am not sure if this is actually the best place to ask but do you folks have any ideea where to hire some professional writers? Thanks in advance

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar aliexpress discount coupon
Dec 22, 2004
 
rwPFbjGEpycTXXOV   Rating
Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Excellent. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 306 Next > Last >>