Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Abyss Web Server X1
 
Download Now
Description:
Abyss Web Server X1 is a free web server available for Windows, MacOS X, Linux, and FreeBSD. Despite its small footprint, it supports secure SSL connections (HTTPS), download resuming, caching negotiation, logging, CGI/1.1 scripts, FastCGI, ISAPI extensions, Server Side Includes (SSI), ASP.NET (on Windows), custom error pages, password protection, URL rewriting, IP address control, aliases, custom MIME types, index files, custom directory listings, anti-leeching, and bandwidth throttling. It features also an automatic anti-hacking system and an intuitive multilingual remote web management interface. With Abyss Web Server X1, hosting your site and your PHP, Perl, Python, ASP, Ruby on Rails, or ASP.NET Web applications is a matter of a few minutes.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Abyss Web Server X1:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 898 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Arpan Kashyap
Apr 25, 2004
 
Absyss Web Server   Rating
This quick download will have you hosting your own Web site in no time. The remote Web management interface shines, making its configuration as easy as browsing a Web site

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar vaidy
May 07, 2004
 
Small web-server   Rating
A light-weight but effective web-server which is handy got a good improvement in new version. Support for non-Windows OS has been added.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar vaidy
Apr 05, 2004
 
Light-weight but not effective   Rating
This is the smallest web-server available on the Net. Supports PHP & Perl. Good for learners of these scripts.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar KaNcGaB
Jun 30, 2004
 
Best server   Rating
If you have fast internet connection you can easily create a http server with PHP and MySQL. Very easy to use, on its homepage you can find step-by-step guides and how-to's. Lots of configuration options, fast, reliable, easy to use (even I knew how to use it:D).

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar https://buyfortniteaccount.com
Jan 01, 2005
 
YGHeRizgQRU   Rating
You have remarked very interesting details ! ps nice internet site. ????????????Tis a sharp medicine, but it will cure all that ails you. ????????????? last words before his beheadding by Sir Walter Raleigh.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar apk download for pc windows
Jan 22, 2005
 
oPsTWoyAhXZR   Rating
Wow! This can be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Excellent. I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar kiwigambling
Feb 09, 2005
 
fYuVXlXYAy   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I ave shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Click to read
Dec 28, 2018
 
hTJDHREeiYnQh   Rating
Thank you for every other great post. Where else may anyone get that type of information in such a perfect method of writing? I ave a presentation next week, and I am at the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar The Lost Ways Reviews
Dec 03, 2004
 
IZjpnmRDdtsUtbBas   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I ave really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I all be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cari kerja medan
Dec 23, 2004
 
xlJcCLlroDVNikuWR   Rating
Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I ave been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 898 Next > Last >>