Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Abyss Web Server X1
 
Download Now
Description:
Abyss Web Server X1 is a free web server available for Windows, MacOS X, Linux, and FreeBSD. Despite its small footprint, it supports secure SSL connections (HTTPS), download resuming, caching negotiation, logging, CGI/1.1 scripts, FastCGI, ISAPI extensions, Server Side Includes (SSI), ASP.NET (on Windows), custom error pages, password protection, URL rewriting, IP address control, aliases, custom MIME types, index files, custom directory listings, anti-leeching, and bandwidth throttling. It features also an automatic anti-hacking system and an intuitive multilingual remote web management interface. With Abyss Web Server X1, hosting your site and your PHP, Perl, Python, ASP, Ruby on Rails, or ASP.NET Web applications is a matter of a few minutes.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Abyss Web Server X1:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 397 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Arpan Kashyap
Apr 25, 2004
 
Absyss Web Server   Rating
This quick download will have you hosting your own Web site in no time. The remote Web management interface shines, making its configuration as easy as browsing a Web site

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar vaidy
May 07, 2004
 
Small web-server   Rating
A light-weight but effective web-server which is handy got a good improvement in new version. Support for non-Windows OS has been added.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar vaidy
Apr 05, 2004
 
Light-weight but not effective   Rating
This is the smallest web-server available on the Net. Supports PHP & Perl. Good for learners of these scripts.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar KaNcGaB
Jun 30, 2004
 
Best server   Rating
If you have fast internet connection you can easily create a http server with PHP and MySQL. Very easy to use, on its homepage you can find step-by-step guides and how-to's. Lots of configuration options, fast, reliable, easy to use (even I knew how to use it:D).

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Click to read
Dec 28, 2018
 
hTJDHREeiYnQh   Rating
Thank you for every other great post. Where else may anyone get that type of information in such a perfect method of writing? I ave a presentation next week, and I am at the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar The Lost Ways Reviews
Dec 03, 2004
 
IZjpnmRDdtsUtbBas   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I ave really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I all be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar visit website
Dec 27, 2018
 
EDJGWPoBBKzHdhL   Rating
I simply could not leave your web site prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the usual information a person supply in your guests? Is gonna be again steadily to investigate cross-check new posts

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar girl drawing
Dec 26, 2018
 
jBrEsYhZBydqmttaN   Rating
Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I ave really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I all be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Tuning
Jan 06, 2019
 
LMUgfhteQQghRrG   Rating
Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar this website
Dec 09, 2004
 
vEBDwagHhWD   Rating
Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 397 Next > Last >>