Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Active Kill Disk - Hard Drive Eraser
13 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Active KillDisk is a quality security application that destroys data permanently from any computer that can be started from floppy CD USB. Active KillDisk Professional conforms to US Department of Defense clearing and sanitizing standard DoD 5220.22-M. New Wipe function that wipes out all unused space on existing drives, not touching existing data. You can be sure that once you wipe a disk with Active KillDisk, sensitive information is destroyed forever.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Active Kill Disk - Hard Drive Eraser:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 26 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar crorkz linkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
EgMXhksIepqGy   Rating
4Jv34s Thank you, I have recently been searching for information about this subject for ages and yours is the best I''ve discovered till now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork alise
Mar 07, 2015
 
UbHRlhIbKEHqBIKVaYK   Rating
fVJn3a I will immediately seize your rss feed as I can''t to find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you''ve any? Kindly let me know in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar baxz crorkzz
Feb 04, 2015
 
GCBTLvRaXy   Rating
5nZfax Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group? There''s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Cheers

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar mani
Feb 18, 2012
 
KCAKiJzx   Rating
antonio2 palese share your knowledge on how you fix your problem with you usb same problem here. can you palese email it to me thanks in advance

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork mattew
Mar 06, 2015
 
wBNrOvEUyACOCd   Rating
Tk47lD You made some good points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most persons will approve with your site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar stunning seo guys
Dec 31, 2013
 
TPbiewXzZyyKcZQdYdD   Rating
V3U7oE I cannot thank you enough for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crokrz linkz
Dec 17, 2014
 
bXMdVmexcvRLvwH   Rating
vML3Og Enjoyed every bit of your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar link building
Jul 17, 2014
 
iDOEqOAhcm   Rating
mFTNBg I think this is a real great blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar nice seo guys
May 16, 2014
 
nIfcdVfcqCd   Rating
2anqCA Say, you got a nice article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar awesome things!
Feb 06, 2014
 
nTpIupXaUNNDUuIyg   Rating
x5lKyY Thanks so much for the blog post.Really thank you! Will read on...

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 26 Next > Last >>