Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Active Partition Recovery
8 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Active Partition Recovery is compact DOS software tool that helps to recover (undelete) deleted partition and logical disks on PC hard disk drives. It can backup the MBR (Master Boot Record), partitition table, boot sectors and restore MBR from backup if the partition structure was damaged by a virus or inadvertantly deleted. Active Partition Recovery is able to create disk images and runs from a startup disk.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Active Partition Recovery:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 18 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar crorkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
SusgXQLABxXdP   Rating
d7iFFe I will right away grab your rss as I can''t find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you''ve any? Kindly allow me know in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz backz
Feb 05, 2015
 
XZYvnhHHwzftN   Rating
DhdZtW I''ll right away grab your rss as I can not find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you''ve any? Kindly permit me realize in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork fiver
Sep 27, 2015
 
thrYzQKtbEUJtEtomFc   Rating
QRqFjU You made some good points there. I looked on the internet for the subject matter and found most individuals will go along with with your blog.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice
Nov 28, 2015
 
MVRYuzhclegnfg   Rating
hGGYd1 That is a good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere. Brief but very precise info Thanks for sharing this one. A must read article!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice
May 31, 2015
 
rMBoyDXiAPPjQdFi   Rating
lhi2EI You should participate in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr crorkservice
Nov 09, 2015
 
gUkgRRQEvSudutrR   Rating
LAXGPl You should deem preliminary an transmit slant. It would take your internet situate to its potential.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar modular homes upstate NY
Jun 05, 2013
 
LZsTuYoFwOEDRkTpG   Rating
25Y8Lb I think this is a real great post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar joshua Stilwell
Jul 20, 2004
 
recover lost files   Rating
this is a boot dist that is supposed to recover files ..... *rolls his eyes**

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best money here
Apr 06, 2014
 
tooBIYlOWnPSpyxy   Rating
zWISTw Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar check it out
Jan 22, 2014
 
BRGAWBOItbyEf   Rating
pwfCuY Appreciate you sharing, great article.Much thanks again. Awesome.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 18 Next > Last >>