Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Addax P2P
2,100 Downloads this week

File Size: 5.62 MB
File Name: addax_free.exe
Tags: addax ares Audio File movies MP3 Music Network & Internet P2P Peer to Peer sharing songs Video

Download Now
Description:
ADDAX is a file sharing application operating on the Gnutella Network. It allows you to share any file such as .mp3s, .avis, .jpgs, .tiffs, etc. ADDAX is written in Java, and will run on any Windows computer. Distribute your unique content to the planet without having a website! At ADDAX, we are working to build up the future of open peer networks and the digital playground. Our target is to fabricate a tool that permits to simply publish content to the world. Addax’s well-designed user interface is like no other P2P program available. ADDAX is able of numerous searches and is most well-known for its accessibility and compatibility. ADDAX is free and contain NO Spyware, NO Viruses, NO Trojans!
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Addax P2P:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 513 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Idalia
May 10, 2011
 
gzNPvsdNGztFDVIpA   Rating
AFAIC that''s the best ansewr so far!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar best pron
Oct 12, 2018
 
IixVKCQEcDDketN   Rating
nrHquY Thank you, I ave just been looking for information about this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I ave discovered till now. But, what about the conclusion? Are you sure about the source?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar dau tram be tho
Dec 28, 2018
 
mNNAXuiXonbdDUKBmLb   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar w88world
Dec 29, 2018
 
MocRLBnrfcfejk   Rating
Thank you for every other great post. Where else may anyone get that type of information in such a perfect method of writing? I ave a presentation next week, and I am at the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar The Lost Ways Reviews
Dec 03, 2004
 
DySHzwJtGFvdFKp   Rating
We stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking at your web page repeatedly.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar for more information
Dec 02, 2004
 
puqQHnCcSfGlE   Rating
Thank you for another fantastic post. Where else could anybody get that type of information in such an ideal way of writing? I ave a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar motorclubofamerica
Dec 26, 2018
 
KeIjvuFREkjrAQuf   Rating
I will immediately seize your rss feed as I can not to find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you ave any? Kindly allow me recognize in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar for more information
Dec 12, 2004
 
TbBqgbeADmWoRmDntm   Rating
You can definitely see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar w88world.com
Dec 29, 2018
 
KwCOkYVFLyCEPV   Rating
Please let me know if you are looking for a author for your site. You have some really good posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I ad absolutely

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar online
Dec 29, 2018
 
ieswGZBBPLwZFzMVr   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 513 Next > Last >>