Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Advanced System Optimizer
16 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Advance System Optimizer is the easiest and most comprehensive way to keep your PC running smooth and error free. It works with all version of Windows - 95, 98, Me, NT4, 2000, and XP. 1. PRIVACY PROTECOR Privacy Protector protects your privacy by removing all the unwanted traces in your system. It safely removes web cookies, web history, recent documents history, any hidden user traces and more with just a click. 2. System Cleaner and Optimizer System cleaner removes junk and obsolete files from your system. This not only frees valuable system space, but also helps the Registry Cleaner to thoroughly clean the System Registry. 3.System Files backup and Restore With Backup and Restore tools you can backup your system registry and restore it in case of System Failure. Thus you can always revert back to last good configuration and minimize the chances of viruses and bad installations. 4.Registry Cleaner and Optimizer Registry cleaner cleans the windows Database Registry for invalid information such Invalid Fonts, Activex and COM Sections, invalid File Information, Auto-Run sections, DLL and Help sections for invalid entries. It reduces overall errors and improves efficiency. 5. Registry Defragger and Optimizer Registry defrag optimizes registry by removing fragmentation, deleting unused entries and compacting the registry. After Defrag registry is contiguous, re-indexed for maximum speed.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Advanced System Optimizer:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 3103 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Laor
Jul 09, 2001
 
De puta madre   Rating


Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar Majid
Aug 02, 2004
 
Advanced System Optimizer   Rating
This program contains a collection of essential tools for Windows to keep your PC running smooth, clean and error free, and is one of the best system optimizer software in the world.

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 4 said yes)
 
Avatar chansler
Feb 14, 2009
 
Advanced System Optimizer   Rating
I bought Advanced System Optimizer from buyfastsoftware.com based on a review that I just trusted it blindly. I use my computer for my digital photography business and I dabble in DVD editing and burning and I am beginning to see how hard those tasks can be on my computer. After a time, my computer is such a DOG! It is so slow. So I went looking to find a PC Tune Up type software. I bought this, downloaded it, ran it, and my computer was FAST again! Woohoo! Moving around 8 MegaPixel photos is fun again! I Love Advanced System Optimizer.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar mia pron khalifa
Dec 20, 2018
 
AsvDvdEoMssZJNfB   Rating
bniLN2 Modular Kitchens have changed the idea of kitchen in today as world as it has provided household women with a comfortable yet a classy area through which they could spend their quality time and space.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best pron
Dec 17, 2018
 
jceLNeuietLNfn   Rating
ont1r4 You can certainly see your expertise in the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to say how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar rajesh
Oct 27, 2002
 
not working properly   Rating
i have 2000 mechine admin mode is dap working. but user mode is not working pls help meeeeeeeeeee pls do this needfull

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar chocopie
Mar 09, 2005
 
kdOMirDMPlm   Rating
JaYXYr Very nice info and right to the point. I don at know if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you people have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thanks in advance

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar chocopie
Mar 12, 2005
 
UxxYHsVGHdmPpiXKinh   Rating
EZplIz Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my cousin were just preparing to do some research on this. We grabbed a book from our region library but I think I learned much more from this post

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar me suba
Oct 12, 2018
 
KjZcmNkcyzUPhSFdEW   Rating
g2FkfC Wow, incredible blog format! How long have you ever been blogging for? you make running a blog glance easy. The overall glance of your site is excellent, let alone the content material!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best pron
Mar 12, 2005
 
vobLmTIKDgKspnsHa   Rating
8UiWJI Very nice article and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is truly the best place to ask but do you folks have any ideea where to employ some professional writers? Thank you

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 3103 Next > Last >>