Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Advanced System Optimizer
16 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Advance System Optimizer is the easiest and most comprehensive way to keep your PC running smooth and error free. It works with all version of Windows - 95, 98, Me, NT4, 2000, and XP. 1. PRIVACY PROTECOR Privacy Protector protects your privacy by removing all the unwanted traces in your system. It safely removes web cookies, web history, recent documents history, any hidden user traces and more with just a click. 2. System Cleaner and Optimizer System cleaner removes junk and obsolete files from your system. This not only frees valuable system space, but also helps the Registry Cleaner to thoroughly clean the System Registry. 3.System Files backup and Restore With Backup and Restore tools you can backup your system registry and restore it in case of System Failure. Thus you can always revert back to last good configuration and minimize the chances of viruses and bad installations. 4.Registry Cleaner and Optimizer Registry cleaner cleans the windows Database Registry for invalid information such Invalid Fonts, Activex and COM Sections, invalid File Information, Auto-Run sections, DLL and Help sections for invalid entries. It reduces overall errors and improves efficiency. 5. Registry Defragger and Optimizer Registry defrag optimizes registry by removing fragmentation, deleting unused entries and compacting the registry. After Defrag registry is contiguous, re-indexed for maximum speed.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Advanced System Optimizer:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 3042 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Laor
Jul 09, 2001
 
De puta madre   Rating


Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar Majid
Aug 02, 2004
 
Advanced System Optimizer   Rating
This program contains a collection of essential tools for Windows to keep your PC running smooth, clean and error free, and is one of the best system optimizer software in the world.

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 4 said yes)
 
Avatar chansler
Feb 14, 2009
 
Advanced System Optimizer   Rating
I bought Advanced System Optimizer from buyfastsoftware.com based on a review that I just trusted it blindly. I use my computer for my digital photography business and I dabble in DVD editing and burning and I am beginning to see how hard those tasks can be on my computer. After a time, my computer is such a DOG! It is so slow. So I went looking to find a PC Tune Up type software. I bought this, downloaded it, ran it, and my computer was FAST again! Woohoo! Moving around 8 MegaPixel photos is fun again! I Love Advanced System Optimizer.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar rajesh
Oct 27, 2002
 
not working properly   Rating
i have 2000 mechine admin mode is dap working. but user mode is not working pls help meeeeeeeeeee pls do this needfull

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar online prescription sunglasses
Aug 27, 2013
 
bfuDkWlCCYdhuK   Rating
Beneficial document helps make frequent advance, appreciate it write about, this pile-up connected with expertise is usually to hold finding out, focus is usually the beginning of money.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz mattz
Jan 16, 2015
 
ppwIJMYXuiXAiU   Rating
HddaaF You made some decent points there. I did a search on the issue and found most guys will approve with your site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cocoservice
Mar 01, 2016
 
oEpihuGVyLgiPWIY   Rating
aA7eap There is perceptibly a lot to identify about this. I suppose you made some good points in features also.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar suba buba
Oct 10, 2016
 
xdEkzxDGMZOKMYaY   Rating
GJ3eXB There as certainly a great deal to find out about this issue. I really like all the points you ave made.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar seo cheap
Jun 04, 2014
 
UXXlYNErlzQlmw   Rating
sUEvVq Looking forward to reading more. Great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar check it out
Jan 21, 2014
 
kbXVIFqcXkjZUV   Rating
tpuq39 Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on...

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 3042 Next > Last >>