Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


AltoMP3 Gold
4 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
AltoMP3 CD Ripper (Formerly AltoMP3 Maker) is an attractive and extremely easy to use CD to MP3 converter( cd ripper) and MP3 to WAV decoder for Windows 9X/NT/Me/2000. It features: (1) Perfect output MP3 quality with high speed. (2) Access CD information from freedb over internet. (3) Very easy to use and intuitive interface. (4) Support both ID3V1 and ID3V2 tag. (5) Support full CD playback control functions makes it can also work as a freedb-aware CD player. (6) Support Ogg Vorbis audio format. (7) Support convert various media files such as m4a,aac,avi to MP3 files.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about AltoMP3 Gold:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 222 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar nice penalty removal
Feb 05, 2015
 
vjIQQVpwETUwmRk   Rating
cqNGmm Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I''m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it''s the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr crorkservice
Nov 08, 2015
 
vmhCqoqBqKmEo   Rating
lzm8SF You have mentioned very interesting points ! ps decent website. I am going to a special place when I die, but I want to make sure my life is special while I am here. by Payne Stewart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar see pron
Oct 12, 2018
 
AZErSuYygWuDumdJ   Rating
o5sZ3g Keep up the fantastic piece of work, I read few articles on this website and I conceive that your website is really interesting and contains sets of great information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
nlcCNyoLLJbkCIOaVD   Rating
hBGAOC Usually I don''t read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice article.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar suba me
Dec 17, 2018
 
IEDNJVmcKDBcY   Rating
6uS9Kh Rattling superb information can be found on web blog. It is fast approaching the point where I don at want to elect anyone stupid enough to want the job. by Erma Bombeck.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar mia pron khalifa
Dec 17, 2018
 
RKeWNqsjrrSuF   Rating
uaujXK Your style is very unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I all just bookmark this page.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best pron
Dec 17, 2018
 
xGnZDnlUUkiTNIVvD   Rating
I0mhYW Magnificent site. A lot of helpful information here. I''??m sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks for your effort!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar chocopie
Oct 12, 2018
 
xKNvSmLdlJ   Rating
5TA0Nl You made a few nice points there. I did a search on the subject and found most folks will have the same opinion with your blog.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz
Sep 03, 2015
 
cUyujyBiTqoYuiM   Rating
i2yWKX Why viewers still use to read news papers when in this technological globe everything is accessible on web?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork service
Sep 28, 2015
 
riHuyNKEgfFkLNeq   Rating
zkcxrQ There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made certain nice factors in features also.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 222 Next > Last >>