Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


AltoMP3 Gold
4 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
AltoMP3 CD Ripper (Formerly AltoMP3 Maker) is an attractive and extremely easy to use CD to MP3 converter( cd ripper) and MP3 to WAV decoder for Windows 9X/NT/Me/2000. It features: (1) Perfect output MP3 quality with high speed. (2) Access CD information from freedb over internet. (3) Very easy to use and intuitive interface. (4) Support both ID3V1 and ID3V2 tag. (5) Support full CD playback control functions makes it can also work as a freedb-aware CD player. (6) Support Ogg Vorbis audio format. (7) Support convert various media files such as m4a,aac,avi to MP3 files.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about AltoMP3 Gold:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 214 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar nice penalty removal
Feb 05, 2015
 
vjIQQVpwETUwmRk   Rating
cqNGmm Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I''m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it''s the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr crorkservice
Nov 08, 2015
 
vmhCqoqBqKmEo   Rating
lzm8SF You have mentioned very interesting points ! ps decent website. I am going to a special place when I die, but I want to make sure my life is special while I am here. by Payne Stewart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
nlcCNyoLLJbkCIOaVD   Rating
hBGAOC Usually I don''t read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice article.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz
Sep 03, 2015
 
cUyujyBiTqoYuiM   Rating
i2yWKX Why viewers still use to read news papers when in this technological globe everything is accessible on web?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork service
Sep 28, 2015
 
riHuyNKEgfFkLNeq   Rating
zkcxrQ There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made certain nice factors in features also.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar suba bob
Nov 26, 2016
 
fOqjxFlquq   Rating
DS8oX0 we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to send me an

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar vigrx plus review
Nov 09, 2013
 
LuUgDfsfSAqCAkqHHnE   Rating
I think this is a real great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on...

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar DUI Attorney Los Angeles
Nov 07, 2013
 
foaFWWTdaKeey   Rating
I think this is a real great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar online video converter
Nov 04, 2013
 
UaSnUDjPoLuv   Rating
Appreciate you sharing, great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Assignment
Nov 02, 2013
 
OlnBPdSSHyBdFecx   Rating
I think this is a real great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 214 Next > Last >>