Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


AmphiSoft plugins
2 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
10 Photoshop-compatible plugins for special effects and photo retouch. Effects include painterly look (watercolor and dry brush), line halftone (engraving, woodcut, guilloche, TV-screen), metallic effect, misc softening, sharpening, hi pass and edge-emphasizing methods. Filters provide unique "wrap around" processing for seamless tiles. Fully compatible with various image editors, from Adobe, Corel and Ulead image editors to freeware like IrfanView or XnView.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about AmphiSoft plugins:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 24 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar this site
May 10, 2017
 
SayilfzETWFFHEQHM   Rating
PqugG6 Whats Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & help other users like its aided me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr crorkservice
Nov 28, 2015
 
FNIKftxiYymKSya   Rating
SSzOeQ I think other web-site proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and great user friendly style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this topic!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar porn videos
May 16, 2016
 
DycSLDBEODOq   Rating
2fq9bE You made some decent points there. I checked on the internet to learn more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork seo
Nov 10, 2015
 
BtsSZAFOyLNuEHGYv   Rating
QVlmWo The Silent Shard This may almost certainly be pretty practical for some of your employment I intend to you should not only with my web site but

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork work
Mar 07, 2015
 
DUiZzspVOUkTFen   Rating
12l6k5 great points altogether, you simply gained a new reader. What would you suggest about your post that you made some days ago? Any positive?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar huba buba
Aug 03, 2016
 
TblMNAOSEBnZ   Rating
m1VMVF This excellent website really has all of the info I needed about this subject and didn at know who to ask.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar photo editor
Apr 06, 2016
 
yPhALpxPrsTayK   Rating
zDf0ex Very educating story, I do believe you will find a issue with your web sites working with Safari browser.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar com crorkzz
Aug 03, 2015
 
vsfxXgZFqxwWYuuNiYR   Rating
csH9tE There as certainly a great deal to know about this issue. I really like all the points you have made.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar lvadzxf
Sep 25, 2012
 
eXPXcNBmnlJnlzsUK   Rating
[url=http://zjyitszktmhy.com/] zjyitszktmhy[/url], [link=http: //zibrenxjuqns.com/]zibrenxjuq ns[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar jqlricxqewo
Sep 27, 2012
 
BiuCvbOh   Rating
[url=http://trrazeczygqy.com/] trrazeczygqy[/url], [link=http: //rivlethrrbrn.com/]rivlethrrb rn[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 24 Next > Last >>