Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Antivir Personal WINX
13,300 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
La tecnologia AntiVir, le protege contra virus, gusanos, caballos troyanos, Ad/Spyware, dialers y contra muchas otras amenazas digitales. Gratis para uso personal.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Antivir Personal WINX:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 550 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Muhammad Arslan
Feb 10, 2008
 
Best antivirus then ever   Rating
its very best antivirus then ever. before this i was using avg antivirus but that antivirus did not scan the usb flash drive then i used avast but it formatted my hard drive and all my valuable data lost. then i used avira antivirus. i am using it from 6 months and my system''s windows working well and not damaging and any virus is not creating problems for me. now i can use internet and view any type of file with no danger and i suggest all of you to just try it one time you will find more than security for your computers and files.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 20 said yes)
 
Avatar ibrahim
Jun 26, 2008
 
important anti of the biggest useful   Rating
i love t because it is easy to run has very important job of cleaning file or deleting

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar TecnoBoy
Jan 06, 2007
 
THE BEST AntiVirus!   Rating
Yes guys..... that''s the best i think. Easy, fast and works very fine.

Helpful? Yes | No (96% of 48 said yes)
 
Avatar Solid
Dec 23, 2006
 
This is better then f-secure   Rating
Computer never crash like with f-secure, computer running much much faster, never any problem with virus. And the program is now updating itselves..it is awesome

Helpful? Yes | No (91% of 11 said yes)
 
Avatar Teja
Dec 26, 2006
 
VERY EASYB TO USE BUT   Rating
this antivirus is very easy to use and is very efficient but the only glitch is icant seem to uninstall it.....

Helpful? Yes | No (86% of 7 said yes)
 
Avatar Farooq Sarwar
Sep 19, 2006
 
HOW I FIND THE ANTI VIRE?   Rating
Well Anti Vir is best for home user stand alone computer.Every single viruses it catches when i used.just one drawback i found in it.i could not uninstall it neither from its own "Uninstall" Nor it present in the install/uninstall program.maybe some problem in my pc.overall i found it best for stand alone single home PC. lol

Helpful? Yes | No (60% of 277 said yes)
 
Avatar sanguo
Jan 07, 2007
 
this is onli the free version   Rating
i give a scan and found 3 virus,then i download avira premium edition demo and found 22 virus!so this edition is not the best

Helpful? Yes | No (80% of 15 said yes)
 
Avatar Neelesh Anand
Aug 03, 2006
 
A Good AntiVirus and useful for home Pc's.   Rating
I liked it.It is easy to use.But i don't like when it opens at the login time.

Helpful? Yes | No (58% of 400 said yes)
 
Avatar Liaqat Ali
Oct 19, 2006
 
Better choice   Rating
Hey guys I tried different antiviruses, its a kind of hobby for me. BitDefender, McAfee, Norton, PcClin , AVG, Avast etc,but i found this Avira AntiVir the best one. Free , easy to use, good performance,a real time Guard everything is there. So i recommend it just use it and enjoy it.

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 307 said yes)
 
Avatar cool
Nov 13, 2006
 
cool Anti vires i ever used   Rating
it is the best Anti vires 100% better than Norton, McAfee, AVG................... better than all off Anti-Vires Thanks. It's The BEST

Helpful? Yes | No (64% of 88 said yes)
1 - 10 of 550 Next > Last >>