Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Ares Galaxy Turbo Booster
10,600 Downloads this week

File Size: 2.21 MB
File Name: AresGalaxyTurboBooster_installer.exe
Tags: acceleration bearshare Download File Internet MP3 Network & Internet P2P Peer to Peer Search sharing Speed TOOL

Download Now
Description:
Ares Galaxy Turbo Booster(AGTB) is a powerful acceleration plug-in for Ares file sharing program. State-of-the-art software technology used by AGTB generates dramatically decreases of downloading time. The add-on consumes very low resources from your computer and the nice and easy interface offers a great experience. AGTB is an essential accessory for any Ares user and is FREE. NO Ads, NO Adware, NO Spyware, NO Trojans bundled Features -Interface is nice and accessible; -Interface is easy operable by a system tray icon; -Completed and bad files are cleared automatically; -Searches more sources at user-specified periods; -Automatically resumes paused downloads;-Configuration from last run is saved and auto loads on start-up.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Ares Galaxy Turbo Booster:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 676 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar ikgvronq
Aug 21, 2012
 
bguEvPssmich   Rating
[url=http://htzelywcfmdz.com/] htzelywcfmdz[/url], [link=http: //iljziirdmhen.com/]iljziirdmh en[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar this site
May 10, 2017
 
qsxKeLsisYbGEKiStO   Rating
d0MBDj I will immediately snatch your rss feed as I can not to find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you ave any? Please allow me recognize in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar how to lose weight fast with exercise
Dec 25, 2004
 
sKLkhEIkSRce   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I all be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Moskito real estate
Dec 31, 2004
 
chuLxcsRQKZOzlJhAwu   Rating
Thanks for every other excellent article. The place else may just anybody get that type of info in such an ideal means of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am at the look for such info.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar for more information
Dec 29, 2004
 
RHXOqscxmVSEBPUB   Rating
Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I ave been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Link alternatif W88
Dec 29, 2018
 
iXEXrtWONW   Rating
Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fire extinguisher inspection
Dec 29, 2004
 
BdqCuphGGgoNB   Rating
I will immediately seize your rss feed as I can not to find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you ave any? Kindly allow me recognize in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Microsoft Reparatur
Jan 05, 2005
 
nPHCNllMNUtIJf   Rating
Source I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I all learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar does mediterranean diet include milk
Jan 05, 2005
 
mqgZkIgrakVCu   Rating
You can certainly see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren at afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar auto glass temecula
Jan 07, 2005
 
ikuGcRQWsk   Rating
Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was looking for! Fear not that thy life shall come to an end, but rather fear that it shall never have a beginning. by John Henry Cardinal Newman.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 676 Next > Last >>