Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Asterisk Password Recovery
10,905 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Asterisk Password allows you to view passwords hidden with asterisks in password fields (including Multilingual and Unicode ones). Asterisk Password uncovers hidden passwords in password dialog boxes, web pages and ActiveX controls. Another great feature of this program is the ability to display Protected Storage content. For example Outlook Express and Internet Explorer keep passwords in P.S. Program works with MS Windows 95, NT, 98, 2000, XP, 2003. This is very powerful tool to sysadmins security officers and all who have problems with lost or forgotten passwords.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Asterisk Password Recovery:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 324 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Ludovic
Aug 20, 2012
 
XwVTmPbIFfKKGQZ   Rating
Thanks Phil and it looks like you got some good information on your site. We would love for you to ptaricipate here @ askTheAdmin.Always looking for a few good Admins to post problems and help with answers.Give us some perspective from your side of the pond?Cheers!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork fiverr
Sep 28, 2015
 
OgHKvaRJwforz   Rating
P1kpmc It as rather a great along with handy part of details. I will be satisfied that you simply contributed this convenient info about. Remember to keep us informed this way. Appreciate your spreading.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
KpbakMxrzAEXbBZDJIu   Rating
YmQMCj Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I''ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar porn videos
May 13, 2016
 
AFVRKcyhJH   Rating
What as Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I ave found It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other users like its aided me. Great job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar suba pron
Nov 27, 2016
 
jVEYNZXEgb   Rating
gU7qu0 This awesome blog is without a doubt entertaining as well as diverting. I have picked a lot of useful things out of this blog. I ad love to go back every once in a while. Thanks a lot!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Nagy
Feb 19, 2012
 
AxjlYZfIYkQAVpeIN   Rating
I''ve soertd this now. Stupidly I was using the 5x4 dec when I should have been using 5x4 hexadec. When applied correctly it works perfectly for the fujitsu amilo li 2727. Many thanks Dogbert!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar check it out
Apr 17, 2014
 
wtqkYbUCwqbyXhK   Rating
QIRiuY Beneficial document helps make frequent advance, appreciate it write about, this pile-up connected with expertise is usually to hold finding out, focus is usually the beginning of money.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice
May 06, 2015
 
gxghftildmX   Rating
HrXYBv Hey there! I''ve been reading your blog for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the good job!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice
Sep 03, 2015
 
RUJSXaCHFxkpeZKI   Rating
CFLJ93 My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork alise
Mar 07, 2015
 
DADlYjWFvszdJiKMS   Rating
RDLRor I have read some good stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much attempt you put to create this kind of wonderful informative site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 324 Next > Last >>