Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


AviSplit Classic
20 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
AviSplit is an application for cutting and rejoining AVI/DivX files. Avisplit can split a large AVI file into more convenient pieces (you set the size), rejoin those pieces or extract a clip with a specified starting and ending point. Whether pieces or a clip, Avisplit output can be viewed in any standard player, and when the pieces are recombined, the result is exactly the same as the original. Whether splitting, rejoining or clipping, AviSplit is very fast as no data processing is involved (lossless). Generally, using Avisplit is about as fast as copying the file itself!
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about AviSplit Classic:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 287 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar nice seo guys
May 16, 2014
 
LSDcVSmLjcGgPbf   Rating
cnSDyy I am so grateful for your article post.Thanks Again. Really Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar Ebin
Nov 27, 2012
 
cTNdSlzVxfpsmEFi   Rating
Hi, avi is a media container which can be endceod with many different codecs, so windows movie maker just supports some special avi videos, as I know, WMM supports wmv or mpeg2 videos well, so you need to use a excellent software to convert mp4 files to the wmv or mpeg2 files for WMM. I am using RZ Record Converter which can convert any videos or audios between different formats with excellent quality, such as convert mp4 files to wmv or mpeg2 files for WMM, or convert mp4 files to avi files, etc. yahoo or google search and download RZ Record Converter, hope it can help you.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Ebin
Nov 27, 2012
 
cTNdSlzVxfpsmEFi   Rating
Hi, avi is a media container which can be endceod with many different codecs, so windows movie maker just supports some special avi videos, as I know, WMM supports wmv or mpeg2 videos well, so you need to use a excellent software to convert mp4 files to the wmv or mpeg2 files for WMM. I am using RZ Record Converter which can convert any videos or audios between different formats with excellent quality, such as convert mp4 files to wmv or mpeg2 files for WMM, or convert mp4 files to avi files, etc. yahoo or google search and download RZ Record Converter, hope it can help you.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar eedved
Dec 01, 2012
 
MmGlNANQrb   Rating
[url=http://ffuhlcupqwsl.com/] ffuhlcupqwsl[/url], [link=http: //fgrkslcxuyof.com/]fgrkslcxuy of[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar Huawei Nova 4
Dec 28, 2018
 
bpFAfYTxOQD   Rating
Your posts customarily consist of a correct amount of truly up to date information. Everyplace accomplish you extend up with this? Emphatically declaring you are fantastically creative. Thanks again

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Tech Guest Blogging
Dec 22, 2004
 
GaeERZdgGEAO   Rating
Normally I do not learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very great article.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar girls
Dec 19, 2004
 
PPbZnCWZApgPDyloyho   Rating
Terrific paintings! This is the kind of information that are meant to be shared around the net. Shame on Google for not positioning this publish higher! Come on over and visit my site. Thanks =)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar https://www.replicahause.is/
Jan 05, 2005
 
dhCpAazANNTQdr   Rating
Usually I do not read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very great post.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Jordan 11 win like 82 on feet
Dec 27, 2004
 
IOXYMYAAPbAgbq   Rating
Wow! This can be one particular of the most helpful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Excellent. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar PERM
Dec 03, 2004
 
csDXYASPKOuJaW   Rating
I will right away snatch your rss feed as I can at to find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please permit me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 287 Next > Last >>