Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Bazooka Adware and Spyware Scanner
10 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Bazooka Adware and Spyware Scanner detects a multitude of spyware, adware, foistware, trojan, keylogger and trackware components; sources of irritation that antivirus software does not deal with. The scanning process will only take a fraction of a second and tell you how to uninstall the unwanted software using simple step-by-step instructions or put you in contact with the vendor for the most up-to-date and safe uninstall instructions. Spyware and adware is often bundled with software such as Kazaa, Morpheus, Grokster, Imesh, Xolox, Gnutella and a myriad of other programs, and in some cases installed without your knowledge. Some send information about your surfing habits to ad companies, which target you with popup ads that fit your preferences. Bazooka Adware and Spyware Scanner search for more than 500 unwanted softwares, such as CoolWebSearch, Gator, GAIN, Bargain Buddy, CommonName, FlashTrack, IPInsight, n-CASE, SaveNow, Wurldmedia, etc. The complete list is available in the online encyclopedia. To stay up-to-date with the new spyware and adware the latest definition is always available from the Bazooka web site. Bazooka is freeware and Windows 95/98/ME/NT/2000/XP compatible.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Bazooka Adware and Spyware Scanner:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 287 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar
May 26, 2004
 
Spyware Adware Remover Bazooka   Rating
Easy to use but it isnt good. It doesnt report spyware like other spyware adware removers do. Only about 520 protectins while other removers give you protection for over 3000 forms of adware.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar crork fiverr
Nov 28, 2015
 
IDlJHSoRWydeWreHF   Rating
mV2Oup It as nearly impossible to find educated people in this particular topic, however, you seem like you know what you are talking about!

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar Achilleas Psiloyenis
Jun 10, 2004
 
Near Perfect   Rating
Could use a better advanced search, as well as the option to chat with folks that you're dowloading from (however, you can chat with folks who are downloading your files). BUT, those are minor issues. This program earns a solid A! It's very stable, has no spyware, it's free, it has the third largest user base (the two largest are loaded with spyware and are known to become unstable) If, like me, you've been burned by the big guys, or left with almost no file selection from the smaller guys, give Lime Wire a shot!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Achilleas Psiloyenis
Jun 14, 2004
 
Great little spyware detector!   Rating
Roger Karlsson & Kephyr are the tops. This is fantastic. Bazooka found all these programs that were so obviously working within. My security service couldn't find it, ad-aware at best could find branches of the problem, but bazooka found the roots. I manually removed the problems and am now problem free. Dealhlpr and all these other scumbags should be held accountable for these injustices.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar ark ps4 server
Dec 30, 2004
 
ASPmHqbkkcUcs   Rating
What as Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I ave found It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & help other customers like its helped me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Open Heavens for today
Jan 07, 2005
 
TOzqOqMCpVm   Rating
Thanks for any other fantastic post. Where else may just anybody get that type of info in such a perfect method of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am at the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar https://farisarata.blogspot.com/
Dec 16, 2004
 
YBxntQCsxDzdICevSU   Rating
I thought it was going to be some boring old post, but it really compensated for my time. I will publish a link to this page on my blog site. I am confident my visitors will locate that really useful

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar tell popeyes
Dec 15, 2004
 
BnGVKItvWTZmhxCMUc   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Find Gifts for Him
Dec 30, 2004
 
zBRIGiYOhFypOdNx   Rating
I simply could not depart your website prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard info an individual supply on your guests? Is gonna be back frequently in order to inspect new posts

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar for more information
Dec 10, 2004
 
OonztIVXAVXNhusZjm   Rating
This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 287 Next > Last >>