Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


BitTorrent
7 Downloads this week

File Size: 920.62 KB
File Name: bittorrent-6.1.1.exe
Tags: BitTorrent Download P2P Torrent

Download Now
Description:
BitTorrent's software client allows you to quickly download high-quality digital content such as video, music, and games. Available in over 20 languages, it leverages our community of over 70 million users to securely deliver files to your PC faster than anything else out there. Features include detailed graphs and stats on the health of digital media files provide you a safer, more controlled downloading experience, local peer discovery and automatic port mapping increase file transfer speed without the need to reconfigure routers or other hardware, and dynamic bandwidth management allows you to download content without disrupting Web browsing, e-mail, or other applications. By using software that was built by the same team that invented BitTorrent, you are guaranteed access to the latest, most efficient methods of getting digital content to your desktop.Version 5.07 includes unspecified updates.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about BitTorrent:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 77 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar HAWKFALCON
Aug 17, 2006
 
BitTorrent-Stable.exe   Rating
THENK YOU FOAR RAVER

Helpful? Yes | No (61% of 669 said yes)
 
Avatar Jesse
Jun 23, 2006
 
very nice product   Rating
works good would recomend.

Helpful? Yes | No (53% of 557 said yes)
 
Avatar
Oct 26, 2006
 
nice prog - use this   Rating
use this prog or bitcomet. then you are on your way of tons of free downloads using sites like: isohunt.com and thepiratebay.org for torrent files. But remember to tjek if the file you are downloading is legal.

Helpful? Yes | No (47% of 346 said yes)
 
Avatar RUBEN DARIO
Sep 21, 2006
 
manu es un puto y e chupa la pija   Rating
ruben es unn capo tiene como 300 minas

Helpful? Yes | No (53% of 371 said yes)
 
Avatar nagi
Sep 10, 2006
 
it is fantastic   Rating
good production

Helpful? Yes | No (52% of 457 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz linkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
PVZrWWMDVaLBcnigRcQ   Rating
oNR1SU I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I''m quite sure I''ll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz backz
Feb 05, 2015
 
vVlcUUwawq   Rating
oWZn0r I''ll right away grab your rss feed as I can''t find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr crork
Oct 16, 2015
 
uddissqwedxcMg   Rating
zAn0yb That is a very good tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere. Brief but very accurate information Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read article!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork service
Oct 17, 2015
 
lcvmuWqkKWUbjoOpIfW   Rating
c56W6K This website was how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something that helped me. Appreciate it!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar michael crork
Sep 02, 2015
 
EDgHFXtprUSifyU   Rating
RBNWhw There is obviously a bunch to identify about this. I think you made various good points in features also.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 77 Next > Last >>