Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Blaze Media Pro
19,000 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Powerhouse all-in-one multimedia software offering conversion, ripping, editing, recording, burning, playback, and much more. Powerful, yet easy to use audio, video, and data CD/DVD burning are all fully supported. VCD, SVCD, and DVD burning are supported. Other advanced features include video capture, video creation, combining, and extraction, video editing, copying of music CDs, media management, audio merge, MusicID audio recognition, lyrics search, audio tag editing, FreeDB support, and more. The audio content of video files can be extracted and saved to sound files, and frames can also be extracted to images files in batch mode. Video files can also be created from still frame images and/or other videos. Formats supported for audio conversion include CD, MP3, WAV, WMA, and OGG, and two-way conversions among MPEG-1, MPEG-2, AVI, WMV, ASF, Flash (SWF and FLV), iPod, PSP, 3GP, and MOV are available for video. MPEG options are available for VCD, SVCD, and DVD compliant output. DVD ripping, DVD shrink, and audio compression functionality are also present. When converting from audio CD, track information can be dynamically downloaded from the CDDB and used to automatically name saved files. Video editing is available for AVI (uncompressed), AVI (compressed using any available codec), MPEG-1, MPEG-2, WMV, and ASF. Comprehensive video editing operations are provided (delete frame, delete selection, crop, resize, rotate, mirror, flip, trim, text overlay, adjust audio volume, etc.). In addition, an extensive list of over 30 effects and color adjustment operations
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Blaze Media Pro:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 121 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar HenriSch 2003
Feb 13, 2005
 
About DAP Files (download accelerator Plus 7) & th...   Rating
Why my newly updated Norton Anti-Virus 2005 recognised the files *.dap as a Threat even excluded them?? Finally, I un-installed all SpeedBit Products then my Anti-Virus was much MUCH Happier....! Me too... of course the downloads are on normal speed but with ADSL now... only 56k or 128k modems 're in need of it... I know this won't be published but take care and keep up the good work the ideas is briliant, just needs a tuning-up of things!!!!

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar check it out
Jan 10, 2014
 
vRAdUxqwWTkOpwsY   Rating
WrlTbF A round of applause for your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar Hans Espinoza
Jul 17, 2004
 
All in one. Audio and video   Rating
You can convert all with it, its very usefull, and you can manipulate all

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar Marcelo Palme
May 31, 2004
 
Blaze Media Pro is a powerful, all-in-one, multime...   Rating
Blaze Media Pro supports all popular multimedia formats for playback

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar Felipe
Aug 08, 2004
 
A pulent conversions app that includes all in mult...   Rating
A pulent conversions app that includes: CD to WAV, MP3, WMA, and OGG; MP3/WMA/OGG/WAV/AIF/VOX/MP2/MPC/G.72x/AU/RAW to MP3/WMA/OGG/WAV; WAV/MP3/WMA/OGG to CD burning, WAV/MP3 Compression, and two-way conversions among MPEG-1, MPEG-2, AVI, WMV, Multi-Page TIFF, and FLIC. MPEG options are available for VCD, SVCD, and DVD compliant output. When converting from audio CD, track information can be dynamically downloaded from the CDDB and used to automatically name saved files. Video editing is available for AVI (uncompressed), AVI (compressed using any available codec), MPEG-1, MPEG-2, WMV, and ASF. Comprehensive video editing operations are provided (delete frame, delete selection, crop, resize, rotate, mirror, flip, trim, text overlay, adjust audio volume, etc.). In addition, an extensive list of over 30 effects and color adjustment operations allow for powerful video enhancement and alternation. WAV, WMA, and MP3 audio files can be inserted into the video or extracted from the video; and BMP, GIF, JPG, PCX, PN

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Shashameicha
Feb 27, 2013
 
YHtyPSijVZmR   Rating
Thanks for the publish. I have cnttsanoly noticed that the majority of people are wanting to lose weight as they wish to look slim as well as attractive. However, they do not usually realize that there are other benefits to losing weight additionally. Doctors state that over weight people have problems with a variety of diseases that can be perfectely attributed to their particular excess weight. Fortunately that people who are overweight and suffering from several diseases can help to eliminate the severity of their own illnesses by means of losing weight. It''s possible to see a continuous but identifiable improvement with health while even a bit of a amount of fat loss is reached.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Achilleas Psiloyenis
Jun 10, 2004
 
A very good Program – I reccommend it   Rating
Could use a better advanced search, as well as the option to chat with folks that you're dowloading from (however, you can chat with folks who are downloading your files). BUT, those are minor issues. This program earns a solid A! It's very stable, has no spyware, it's free, it has the third largest user base (the two largest are loaded with spyware and are known to become unstable) If, like me, you've been burned by the big guys, or left with almost no file selection from the smaller guys, this Program a shot!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
tlvQNGtPaKfpaW   Rating
VlANBr Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I''ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I''ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar mattew crorkz
Oct 20, 2014
 
NkribaQYtbgPTusL   Rating
st20kM Generally I don''t read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice article.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar top seo guys
Oct 24, 2013
 
EzMaFhyDhgDHwtEMyde   Rating
sPRtEl Muchos Gracias for your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on...

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 121 Next > Last >>