Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


CCleaner
786,000 Downloads this week

File Size: 4.75 MB
File Name: ccsetup419.exe
Tags: ccleaner clean traces history privacy

Download Now
Description:
CCleaner is the number-one tool for cleaning your Windows PC. It protects your privacy online and makes your computer faster and more secure. Easy to use and a small, fast download.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about CCleaner:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 204 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Shane
Aug 09, 2006
 
A very useful application   Rating
CCleaner is a freeware system optimization and privacy tool. It removes unused files from your system - allowing Windows to run faster and freeing up valuable hard disk space. It also cleans traces of your online activities such as your Internet history. But the best part is that it's fast (normally taking less that a second to run) and contains NO Spyware or Adware! :)

Helpful? Yes | No (89% of 195 said yes)
 
Avatar Matias Espina
Jul 24, 2006
 
Very Useful   Rating
This programe remove all the rubbish of internet explorer, recycler bin, an other, although it fix the registry. If you want to have more space in your hard disk, please download it. it´s very useful and easy use. Les recomiendo este programa a todos los que quieran liberar espacio en su disco, es muy facil de usar, incluso arregla el registro, libera la papelera de reciclaje y borra entradas.

Helpful? Yes | No (79% of 110 said yes)
 
Avatar softwaresb.com
Jun 17, 2015
 
download serial key   Rating
download CCleaner Latest Version

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar Haris A K
Sep 20, 2010
 
appreciation   Rating
it is quick respond one

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar Ken Cavin
Sep 18, 2006
 
Excellent freeware   Rating
For those in the earlier reviews that didn't know what this program does, there is a tutorial at the web site that does a fair job of explaining it. But basically it gets rid of all the useless 'crap' sitting on a hard drive. My first pass with the cleaner removed over 114 MB of useless files that I didn't even know were there.

Helpful? Yes | No (65% of 399 said yes)
 
Avatar Jackie Leung
Nov 29, 2006
 
Is this software reliable?   Rating
I read through the first 3 comments, I don't dare to clean my window explorer and system, because the guy posting the 3rd comment stating that probably .dll files were deleted.. can anyone tell me their experience?

Helpful? Yes | No (85% of 13 said yes)
 
Avatar george handley
Oct 13, 2006
 
ccleaner for your machine   Rating
This is one of the most easiest and dumb proof softwares that is actually free and is a damn good way to clean and speed up your machine Highly recommend it

Helpful? Yes | No (68% of 380 said yes)
 
Avatar jordan
Aug 20, 2006
 
SO SO SO SO COOL   Rating
this program is cool free up loads of space there was so much s**t on my pc but not any more download this man its really easy to use and really cool fast as well

Helpful? Yes | No (74% of 215 said yes)
 
Avatar John
Nov 18, 2006
 
Needs Attention!!   Rating
I would be wary of installing this program at this time. After cleaning, it has on occasion, permanently disrupted other programs, possibly by deleting DLL's. However, if this can be sorted out, CC would be a pretty handy prog.

Helpful? Yes | No (76% of 51 said yes)
 
Avatar Rueban
Aug 18, 2006
 
It's excellent to use and stability software tool   Rating
While using that cc cleaner it removes all cookies and other unwanted things. Really good and fast.

Helpful? Yes | No (81% of 80 said yes)
1 - 10 of 204 Next > Last >>