Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


CCleaner
786,000 Downloads this week

File Size: 4.75 MB
File Name: ccsetup419.exe
Tags: ccleaner clean traces history privacy

Download Now
Description:
CCleaner is the number-one tool for cleaning your Windows PC. It protects your privacy online and makes your computer faster and more secure. Easy to use and a small, fast download.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about CCleaner:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
<<First < Prev 11 - 20 of 204 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Kenneyjh J. Robinson
Sep 14, 2006
 
But the damn thing takes for ever to load   Rating
I have broadband and the fsatest internet connection that's out there that's possible with today's technology and the damn thing still takes for ever to load, as I'm typing this it still hasn't finished loading, if it had I'd see finished on my screen, shit! I'll let you know how it performs if it ever gets loaded. I'm a senior programmer and sys admin senior and I understand all the paramiters of software and the software industry, nothing should take this long unless you have some lines of unnecesssary code in the matrix algorithms who wrote this thing is it because of the yahoo.com entry?

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 50 said yes)
 
Avatar D. A. Cowling (Revd)
Sep 11, 2006
 
Brilliant product   Rating
While the software is fantastic I find it offensive that this forum is allowed to post obscenities like the one in the review this week. Is there no filtering of content at all?

Helpful? Yes | No (70% of 60 said yes)
 
Avatar oma
Sep 09, 2006
 
www.falconplus.22usd.com ( see this site, unever c...   Rating
the software is good try it out for your self

Helpful? Yes | No (76% of 54 said yes)
 
Avatar
Sep 03, 2006
 
FUCKING SUCKS   Rating
THIS THING SUCKS SO MUCH, IT GAVE ME A BLOWJOB!

Helpful? Yes | No (71% of 156 said yes)
 
Avatar Hulk
Jun 11, 2006
 
Test The Best   Rating
Ok...this program really works fine , it makes ur pc runs faster after cleaning all ur old traces , features an Arabic Interface , and over all........FREE!!!

Helpful? Yes | No (67% of 24 said yes)
 
Avatar John Easton
Oct 29, 2006
 
This program really sucked.   Rating
It really crashed my system. It made the pc extremely slow and made my gaming time bad.

Helpful? Yes | No (62% of 203 said yes)
 
Avatar jamshaid hassan
Nov 16, 2006
 
amazing free software   Rating
This is a wounderful software which can solve many problems with one tuch.thanks for this.God bless you.

Helpful? Yes | No (68% of 37 said yes)
 
Avatar ken barrett
Aug 28, 2006
 
the best of the cleaners   Rating
this is far better than anything on the market and its FREE.

Helpful? Yes | No (68% of 56 said yes)
 
Avatar Prasant
Sep 28, 2006
 
GREAT freeware   Rating
Nice freeware. Not really sure if all the files it removes is not actually required .. But it really stand up to its name. It cleans ur Pc...removes (so called) unwanted files. really useful. worth trying once.

Helpful? Yes | No (52% of 254 said yes)
 
Avatar Juliano
Aug 21, 2006
 
Ué, sabe q cumê goiaba as vezes eh bao!   Rating
EIn?! .. Eu?! Q? num sei di nd ... nem to akY? .. axu q o Lula ganha e vc? q q eu to digitanuu? algm habla purtugayzi? cuma? e aee fiii!!!

Helpful? Yes | No (63% of 49 said yes)
<<First < Prev 11 - 20 of 204 Next > Last >>