Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


CCleaner
786,000 Downloads this week

File Size: 4.75 MB
File Name: ccsetup419.exe
Tags: ccleaner clean traces history privacy

Download Now
Description:
CCleaner is the number-one tool for cleaning your Windows PC. It protects your privacy online and makes your computer faster and more secure. Easy to use and a small, fast download.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about CCleaner:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
<<First < Prev 21 - 30 of 276 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Prasant
Sep 28, 2006
 
GREAT freeware   Rating
Nice freeware. Not really sure if all the files it removes is not actually required .. But it really stand up to its name. It cleans ur Pc...removes (so called) unwanted files. really useful. worth trying once.

Helpful? Yes | No (52% of 254 said yes)
 
Avatar Juliano
Aug 21, 2006
 
Ué, sabe q cumê goiaba as vezes eh bao!   Rating
EIn?! .. Eu?! Q? num sei di nd ... nem to akY? .. axu q o Lula ganha e vc? q q eu to digitanuu? algm habla purtugayzi? cuma? e aee fiii!!!

Helpful? Yes | No (63% of 49 said yes)
 
Avatar love it
Sep 23, 2006
 
easy to remove unwanted files   Rating
i love it very much .thanks to the ccleaner members. great job

Helpful? Yes | No (57% of 276 said yes)
 
Avatar Alfonso Parra
Jul 18, 2006
 
wonderfull   Rating
Thank you by the program

Helpful? Yes | No (68% of 59 said yes)
 
Avatar rgv
Sep 21, 2006
 
It's very small but is my my first helper   Rating
I'm very glad to meet it

Helpful? Yes | No (58% of 281 said yes)
 
Avatar Debaprasad
Sep 20, 2006
 
Impressive   Rating
One of the very few effective free softwares.

Helpful? Yes | No (57% of 275 said yes)
 
Avatar steve hogan
Nov 13, 2006
 
thoughtful,very useful im won over!   Rating
i am very impressed with this especially it being a free cleaner,thanks guys!

Helpful? Yes | No (63% of 96 said yes)
 
Avatar Stephen Jovanovic
Sep 16, 2006
 
It does its job   Rating
Had this program from when it first came out, and been using it since. I use it along side with other internet security tools, as it really clears out old junk out of the hard drive, clears internet temp folders, mruis and heaps of other stuff.

Helpful? Yes | No (57% of 14 said yes)
 
Avatar João Antonio
Sep 28, 2006
 
Perfeito, extraordinário...!!!   Rating
adorei conhecer aqui no Brasil eu irei ser o principal divulgador deste soft... simplismente perfeito!!!

Helpful? Yes | No (53% of 254 said yes)
 
Avatar Jamie Armstrong
Nov 03, 2006
 
BEWARE!!! This program is LAME!   Rating
I installed on my HP Notebook, Pent4, XP Home,... I could not boot, or recover. I was forced to do a complete HD wipe and reinstall. Also, which comments are you going to believe? The ones with only a first name? I think NOT.

Helpful? Yes | No (53% of 96 said yes)
<<First < Prev 21 - 30 of 276 Next > Last >>