Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Camfrog Video Chat
8,110 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Join live streaming video chat rooms where you can see, hear, and chat with many users at once. Camfrog Video Chat also has a live photo webcam directory where you can find a partner for one on one video chat. The software works behind most routers and firewalls. Camfrog Video Chat is optimized for broadband so it has very high quality audio and video. Camfrog is different from other video chat software because users can host their own video chat rooms. Camfrog allows real multi-user videoconferencing.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Camfrog Video Chat:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 92 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar yavuz507
Aug 23, 2005
 
hi.ı am very handsome man   Rating
ı want beateful and sexy woman.because ı am very handsome.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 4 said yes)
 
Avatar ADAM
Oct 25, 2004
 
YOU GUYS OUR THE GREATEST EVER   Rating
GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE GOOD ONE

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar atafuu
Sep 08, 2005
 
lsamxj hjiby xhgxjix jugh   Rating
hi cab hgf hyu8

Helpful? Yes | No (75% of 4 said yes)
 
Avatar Ravi
Aug 20, 2012
 
BpPxKwqOZjeE   Rating
Celina is 3A. That isn''t the next to the actual cfilsisicataon. Celina has won eight state championships in football and it has had numerous players play attending college. I am not saying I liked Craig or Adam James this some of the information you have is not right.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice fiverr
Sep 28, 2015
 
fxMzqwVPFljunRjBz   Rating
KPjJ2y You ave made some really good points there. I checked on the web for additional information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this web site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz
Oct 21, 2014
 
TistIJPjevYmLJh   Rating
ehR2ka Thank you a lot for sharing this with all people you really know what you''re speaking about! Bookmarked. Please also consult with my web site =). We may have a hyperlink change arrangement between us!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork seo
May 29, 2015
 
inhpvnxiGcNIYZY   Rating
ulOKPA Hi there, I discovered your web site by way of Google at the same time as searching for a similar subject, your web site came up, it seems to be great. I''ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar pron master
Aug 04, 2016
 
ilCUTLesQedEVfO   Rating
YOGV1s This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I ave shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork alise
Mar 07, 2015
 
ZikOslSYJepWuofn   Rating
dlx2Y3 Great weblog right here! Also your site a lot up very fast! What web host are you the use of? Can I get your affiliate link in your host? I wish my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cocoservice
Mar 01, 2016
 
pFkbMsTTRXeD   Rating
riRyZu of course, study is paying off. Is not it good whenever you uncover an excellent article? My personal internet searching seem full.. thank you. Great ideas you have got here..

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 92 Next > Last >>