Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Chilkat Create Self-Extracting EXE from Zip
15 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Create self-extracting ZIP files optionally with unbreakable AES encryption. The ChilkatZip Self-Extractor can safely encrypt the contents of your ZIP file with 128, 192, or 256-bit AES Encryption. To unzip, a user must provide the same password that was used when creating the self-extracting EXE. AES encryption is much stronger than standard ZIP encryption, which is regarded by security experts as being unsecure. Chilkat's streaming compression and encryption technology allows the ChilkatZip Self-Extractor to create an EXE from any size ZIP file. The streaming compression and decryption technology also ensures that it will be possible to unzip the archive on your end-user's computer, even if that computer has very little memory.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Chilkat Create Self-Extracting EXE from Zip:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 59 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar awesome seo
Feb 05, 2015
 
tvZowbVsZvgCsH   Rating
oKUD0L Nice weblog here! Additionally your site so much up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I am getting your associate hyperlink to your host? I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice on fiverr
May 06, 2015
 
TINKYeYkzqlZr   Rating
Ma1oV0 You could certainly see your expertise in the work you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren''t afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cocoservice
Mar 01, 2016
 
NQVtkNjqEYZHk   Rating
4srplX My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You cann at imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
FKVVSgIUTDmRsaQTy   Rating
HZoHo5 Nice blog here! Also your web site loads up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork alise
Mar 07, 2015
 
SQaXKBXqLIawaZJcWT   Rating
WigG8J Hi there, You have done a fantastic job. I''ll definitely digg it and in my opinion suggest to my friends. I''m confident they will be benefited from this website.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork alise
Mar 06, 2015
 
gFIewQgDIZXaaUPxyKF   Rating
Hbg4fl F*ckin'' remarkable things here. I am very glad to see your article. Thanks a lot and i''m looking forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a mail?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice
Sep 03, 2015
 
DwIYPwxfApun   Rating
FCAn0v Very good info. Lucky me I ran across your blog by accident (stumbleupon). I have saved as a favorite for later!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar mike tyson
Mar 04, 2017
 
vyeWjcWFalqb   Rating
Kt6wci You made some good points there. I did a search on the subject and found most guys will approve with your site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar foivdjlj
Aug 21, 2012
 
RVMAFEgLfjcOiuU   Rating
[url=http://inmwyhevglrs.com/] inmwyhevglrs[/url], [link=http: //omnirtmzmaix.com/]omnirtmzma ix[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar nfrlknljsqh
Aug 24, 2012
 
auYaeUprLDkjJnk   Rating
[url=http://xqewfgygnslq.com/] xqewfgygnslq[/url], [link=http: //arwjdkrzfuhb.com/]arwjdkrzfu hb[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 59 Next > Last >>