Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Chilkat WebMail ASP Email Component
134 Downloads this week

File Size: 371.09 KB
File Name: WebMail.exe
Tags: active ALTERNATIVE ASP attachment digital signature EMail encryption mail Microsoft mime Pages POP3 S Server SMTP XML

Download Now
Description:
Powerful POP3/SMTP email client specifically tailored to be used in ASP websites. Features: Send Email (SMTP) Read Email (POP3) Attachments HTML Embedded Images Multipart/Alternative Multipart/Related S/MIME Signed Emails Encrypted Emails Export to XML Distribution Lists Save Attachments SMTP Auth Mail-Merge Filtering Headers Mailbox Management Server Diagnostics Forwarding Replying Return Receipt Charset Conversion
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Chilkat WebMail ASP Email Component:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 553 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Thiago
Aug 28, 2005
 
very good, excellent   Rating
is good, very good

Helpful? Yes | No (91% of 11 said yes)
 
Avatar marcia cristina
Aug 23, 2005
 
mande-me meu webemail   Rating
não consigo traduzir

Helpful? Yes | No (83% of 18 said yes)
 
Avatar Hbbpxejh
Apr 08, 2013
 
NQAPPZckHDWgGFxWAV   Rating
Not available at the moment http://www.zoji.com/1230679 magazines de lolitas desnudas She should have had lessons on giving a bj before she made a video and she could have moved her hips too. She look as tho she didn''t like it (when making a video, fake it cause people who are watching this, want to get off) Who is this girl...what state does she live in??? I want to give this poor girl so me tips on how to please a man.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Hbbpxejh
Apr 08, 2013
 
NQAPPZckHDWgGFxWAV   Rating
Not available at the moment http://www.zoji.com/1230679 magazines de lolitas desnudas She should have had lessons on giving a bj before she made a video and she could have moved her hips too. She look as tho she didn''t like it (when making a video, fake it cause people who are watching this, want to get off) Who is this girl...what state does she live in??? I want to give this poor girl so me tips on how to please a man.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Fxohnzkt
Apr 08, 2013
 
JbnRijVojmuWQiCQcv   Rating
We''d like to invite you for an interview http://www.zoji.com/1230634 pic teen girl lolita Sheet! Who and why blocked me this vid in third secund everytime when I wont to se this vid at all! If I wont sexchating in my town, I know how to do it - without of yours stuped pop-upes! So move-off this bullsheet from vid -whoever put-on! Uh, I''m so disupoitmant for this!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Zwkcdqre
Apr 08, 2013
 
JekFTGibCZMnfPPKs   Rating
i''m fine good work http://www.zoji.com/1230641 little my asian lolitas She''s hot, but there is enough space between those tits to fit a third-world country...so it''s definitely not the greatest set of fake tits I''ve ever seen. I still gave it a five star rating because she is a gorgeous woman and a bit of a freak...gotta give due props.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Djnqszok
Apr 07, 2013
 
cRWEtsRuMGn   Rating
I''m in my first year at university http://www.zoji.com/1230612 lollies and lollies cp my lovely erotic muse. I have just realsied that in the name column , I have put the subject of my message... Hmm...but I wanted to say how your hands fill me with such pent up pleasure. The way you double handjob him, twosting, and caressing his head...

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar nogood87
Apr 07, 2013
 
DwrJSsASqUjpLCXI   Rating
We need someone with qualifications http://usuydafynet.pinger.pl/ young model loli bbs i''m sorry, but i think this could''ve been a favorite up until the anal portion. i like her rack though, and i can see why you guys would watch the guy over watching her, but that is not my style. ladies...LADIES, check out my page

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Blake
Oct 11, 2012
 
yqHZKrtSLzq   Rating
I came here to work http://www.intisoft.co.id buy cheap celexa scheduled to have a student, please contact Pam Jackson (pam_jackson@unc.edu). Supervise the written and verbal recommendations made by the PharmD student Submit midpoint and final evaluations of the students performance in RxThePr ecefinaptorl .

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Carlos
Apr 05, 2013
 
HYkxnYHcAzafYgbC   Rating
Will I have to work on Saturdays? http://gecyryqodaly.pinger.pl/ topless nude preteen lolita Oh man .. das ist ja mal sowas von geil. Meine geile Fotze explodiert gleich. Was wuerde ich dafuer geben an der Stelle einer der beiden Girls zu sein und von diesem geilen Schwanz gefickt zu werden.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 553 Next > Last >>