Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Cliprex DS DVD Player
12 Downloads this week

File Size: 0 bytes
File Name: cliprexdsfree.exe
Tags: AVI cliprex DivX DVD DVD player free videos Graphics Movie movies MPEG mpg Player playlist Speed Video Video player Xvid

Download Now
Description:
Cliprex DS DVD Player is a Windows DVD/video player built on the advanced Directx 9.0 technologies for playing DVD and any movie (DIVX, XVID, and any other videofile you have the codec installed for). It supports ratios 4:3, 16:9, etc. You have the possibility to create huge playlists and take advantage of the nice options the playlist offers. You also can add videos from all your drives to it, even from network resources. This version is free for viewing DVD media and other videos on a home PC. This package also contains free mpeg-2 audio/video and divx decoders.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Cliprex DS DVD Player:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 270 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Mojtaba
Apr 24, 2004
 
Cliprex DS DVD Player   Rating
Be care full. This software will ONLY install navigation features that YOU DON`T NEED and that will make your PC slower. There`s no DVD player in this thing.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar Jen
Dec 04, 2004
 
nYMfWySSmqKELYGdzRk   Rating
Only a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design. The price one pays for pursuing a profession, or calling, is an intimate knowledge of its ugly side. by James Arthur Baldwin.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar who should do the mediterranean diet
Jan 05, 2005
 
DtyBhaflaTauKkLWu   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar oral porn
Jan 01, 2005
 
MLbNFHNXTXvnTLca   Rating
Source I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I all learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar to learn more
Jan 04, 2005
 
MHXyPqVELcXxFPXSbXE   Rating
Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar how much does it cost to have a windshield replaced
Jan 07, 2005
 
EVaikOScwu   Rating
Im no expert, but I suppose you just crafted an excellent point. You undoubtedly understand what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. Thanks for being so upfront and so sincere.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar sunglasses wholesale
Jan 05, 2019
 
GZtTSrRCmIRwU   Rating
I thought it was going to be some boring old post, but it really compensated for my time. I will publish a link to this page on my weblog. I am sure my visitors will come across that quite useful

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar hoc tieng nhat online
Dec 16, 2004
 
qBmlVjpAesFaIyPPLo   Rating
I will right away snatch your rss feed as I can at in finding your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me recognize so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar for details
Dec 18, 2004
 
VGGQHzMRZQbZqDmZ   Rating
I simply could not depart your site before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard info a person provide on your guests? Is gonna be back incessantly in order to check up on new posts.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Power Efficiency Guide Review
Dec 03, 2004
 
igksSQBJQWTTljy   Rating
This particular blog is obviously entertaining and besides informative. I have discovered helluva interesting stuff out of this blog. I ad love to return over and over again. Thanks a bunch!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 270 Next > Last >>