Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Cliprex DVD Player Professional
34 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Cliprex DVD Player Professional software is the free solution for playing DVDs on the PC. Cliprex DVD Player Professional will handle playback of both commercial and consumer-created DVDs. Beside DVD video it supports most well known video standard formats, like DIVX, XVID, MPEG, WMV, ASF, Video CD, Super Video CD and any other videofile you have the codec installed for. This software DVD player gives an impressive video and sound quality with an easy navigation interface through a context menu. Features are: Automatic aspect ratio, audio stream selection, selection of available subtitles, easy chapter selection for the DVD menu, bookmarks management, angle selection, resume option of a specific DVD, fullscreen/desktop play and more options. This version of Cliprex DVD Player Professional is free for viewing DVD videos and other videos on a home PC or notebook computer. The package also contains free codecs. Enjoy DVD playing with this free DVD player!
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Cliprex DVD Player Professional:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 80 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar awesome things!
Jan 21, 2014
 
JLBPITNnJZSm   Rating
QoUwMI I think this is a real great article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar Mhenel
Feb 18, 2012
 
tWykFNnjZ   Rating
Just to crliafy, does Blu-ray technology actually use any kind of blue rays shooting out of or into anything in order to make the technologies and magics happen? Cuz if they don''t, its false advertising.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz mattz
Jan 15, 2015
 
ruDctJMcoxBYbtMPq   Rating
prqhEN I just couldn''t depart your site prior to suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard information a person provide for your visitors? Is gonna be back often in order to check up on new posts

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar mattew crorkz
Oct 20, 2014
 
ekRstcdEpb   Rating
RNys71 I''m still learning from you, as I''m trying to achieve my goals. I certainly love reading everything that is posted on your website.Keep the posts coming. I loved it!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar awesome seo
Feb 05, 2015
 
uKCuYmSDicsxkilyQJU   Rating
2rAOVH excellent points altogether, you just gained a new reader. What would you recommend about your post that you made some days ago? Any positive?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar awesome seo solutions
Jun 04, 2014
 
juTLEaOWoFeiOKVjKBF   Rating
ZDbRNm Looking forward to reading more. Great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cheap seo services
Jun 17, 2014
 
izDlzjWVqGDyYNSKpo   Rating
TRM0gg I appreciate you sharing this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar buy viagra online cheap
Jul 24, 2013
 
tXaAKeUxyFfgkYgcENr   Rating
I cannot thank you enough for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr crorkservice
Nov 08, 2015
 
IuOOEjuFQeigTi   Rating
40w8by I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great job, have a nice holiday

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cheap seo work
Sep 29, 2013
 
vigaQAPIkVmpGkR   Rating
IpfHBV I cannot thank you enough for the article post.Much thanks again. Will read on...

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 80 Next > Last >>