Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


CloneMaster
2 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
CloneMaster will clean your hard drive of duplicate files that are just wasting space. CloneMaster searches for TRUE duplicate files (byte for byte). It does not find duplicates by filename, date, size or CRC. It does so by comparing the file data itself ensuring 100% accuracy. CloneMaster uses a special algorithm that makes the scan extremely fast. It is as fast as your drives can deliver. CloneMaster let you find duplicates in multiple paths, backups drive, drives (Hard drive, Floppy, USB Stick, Jaz, ZIP, CDROM, DVD, Network drives, etc.). CloneMaster can scan files with size over 2GB. 32bit is something of the past, CloneMaster handles 64bit file size. All of the duplicate files are listed in a single list to quickly select those to delete. Using the header sort and the "Mark All But First" button, you can easily select the old duplicates to delete. Not only can CloneMaster find duplicate files, but it also find zero length file (empty files) and empty folders. The system context menu (using the right mouse click) allow you to preview files, view the properties, delete etc. CloneMaster allows you to Disable or Enable the Hidden files and folders before you start a scan. CloneMaster is a Multi-language (UNICODE) interface, create your own language by editing the language file directly.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about CloneMaster:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 272 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Rihanna
Dec 09, 2004
 
cGmfCAMziRziTPVvw   Rating
I will immediately clutch your rss feed as I can at to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you ave any? Please allow me recognise in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar toronto editorial photographer
Jan 06, 2005
 
ICIJeDxWPlXBJ   Rating
We stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking into your web page yet again.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar https://jfcheapaccounts.com/
Dec 09, 2004
 
QYwLQRXZbjK   Rating
You can certainly see your skills within the work you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar san pham noel
Dec 07, 2004
 
ytthELOTZpoPsY   Rating
You can certainly see your expertise in the paintings you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar facebook investing
Dec 14, 2004
 
HpyAtavQhsfeQddp   Rating
Whats Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & help other users like its aided me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar anal fingering
Dec 27, 2004
 
VWEKBoBvDHvYi   Rating
Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar switch cisco 2960L
Jan 05, 2019
 
XSIcvXInGOCyttbBXzH   Rating
I will right away clutch your rss feed as I can not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you ave any? Kindly let me recognize in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Brandon Moss
Dec 31, 2004
 
rxShmxobKTrnA   Rating
Terrific work! This is the type of information that are supposed to be shared across the web. Disgrace on Google for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my web site. Thanks =)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar free apk for android download full
Dec 18, 2004
 
CBtwWEvfUPyaGAxXW   Rating
Wow! This can be one particular of the most helpful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Fantastic. I am also an expert in this topic so I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Blusa Tejidas
Dec 25, 2004
 
GeFNjxaFnZXsEcY   Rating
Usually I don at learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice post.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 272 Next > Last >>