Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Complete Cleanup
17 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
As you browse the internet many websites store information about your browsing habits on your computer. Every webpage you browse is also stored on your machine, and this can allow anyone who shares your computer with you to snoop and view what type of websites you have been visiting. Complete Cleanup displays all your file statistics, improves pc performance, and cleans up all cookies, cache files, history files, ActiveX controls and java applets, search engine data and auto forms data, previous passwords and userid entries, index.dat files, MRU's, and location URLs for all versions of IE, Netscape, AOL, Firefox, and MSN Explorer. This includes a free spyware system review from an actual programmer, and spyware cleanup if necessary. This also allows you to scan and find all duplicate files, and performs many other disk cleanups, including your recent documents list, temp files, system startup list, various registry entries, BHO browser objects and rogue startup programs, along with the ability for secure file wiping, so the cleaned files cannot be recovered at a later time. Cleanups can be run automatically in the background, and a built-in cache viewer is also provided which allows you to view the found files and locations. You can even choose to keep or view individual cookies, and you can enter any of your own personal cleanups which you would like to customize for your cleanup list. This software will also improve the performance and disk reading speed of your pc. Simply run the self-extracting file to install. (Runs on all Windows systems).
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Complete Cleanup:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 615 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Dev
Apr 12, 2013
 
RIafRQdgNvwYZzvj   Rating
/ February 7, 2010 Thanks Rhydemz, 4 Years back I was an avid user of CCleaner and Privacy Eraser Pro, but stopped using them after I moved to Linux OS. And BTW I recokn this is your first visit to my blog, Welcome to ByteChip

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar suba me
Oct 12, 2018
 
qGSvasssJKQsj   Rating
tLn5xd This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar learn more
Dec 11, 2004
 
BvYWOlaLfVwfjO   Rating
This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I ave shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Hot and Trendy
Dec 22, 2004
 
LUWzDAMjGVUwRKey   Rating
Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is magnificent, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar bot pho mai
Dec 28, 2004
 
xEeoHbxDfanKvvG   Rating
You can certainly see your skills within the work you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar hotels
Jan 06, 2005
 
sVXETjmOxJ   Rating
Please let me know if you are looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I ad love

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Continued
Dec 05, 2004
 
wVJDRKXLzCvgZBCe   Rating
You can certainly see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cialis australia
Jan 04, 2019
 
NhFhozOPbKnYFGmvSS   Rating
Im no expert, but I imagine you just made a very good point point. You certainly understand what youre talking about, and I can actually get behind that. Thanks for being so upfront and so genuine.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar this website
Jan 08, 2005
 
TMjQomUCeorfcK   Rating
Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is excellent, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Manifestation Magic Reviews
Jan 06, 2019
 
htSkghlHtoLkW   Rating
It as actually a wonderful and handy section of data. Now i am satisfied that you choose to discussed this useful details about. Remember to stop us educated like this. Many thanks for revealing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 615 Next > Last >>