Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Cookie Editor
10 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Cookie Editor is an application that helps you to manage client cookies. Cookie Editor allows you to maintain the level of your privacy by allowing you to see, edit, block or delete any unwanted cookies. It also allows viewing and deleting browsing history. It searches your computer for cookies then displays them in easy grid-like format. You can examine content of any cookie or delete it. Users of Mozilla, Netscape and IE 6.0 or newer can also block or allow cookies from specified domains. For advanced users, you can also edit the contents of cookies. So, for example, if you want to change your zip code for movies.yahoo.com, or push up the expiration date of a wanted cookie, you could do so without even opening your browser! Supported Browsers: Internet Explorer, FireFox, Netscape, Mozilla.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Cookie Editor:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 281 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar mike
Jun 27, 2004
 
Cookie Editor 1.8   Rating
A good program to view edit or delete your cookies on your PC supports Netscape and IE

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar Aqsa
Jan 13, 2013
 
aCYVWhCqtreHAXCo   Rating
Hi Andy, I checked you in at the YFC golf outnig yesterday 8/1 that my husband was running. It wasn''t long before the other 2 ladies and I just had to open a package. We tried the triple chip. WOW. Your cookies were (and still are!) the best I have EVER eaten .and I am a home baker! Jack and my family have nearly devoured the two bags we brought home and I can''t wait to find them in a store near us. Congratulations on a terriffic product and a big THANK YOU for bringing them to Mill River for the golf outnig. Becky .for the whole Crabtree family!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best pron
Oct 12, 2018
 
dgQxHOUuUiY   Rating
OjkPuL Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is great, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best pron
Dec 17, 2018
 
VqLyhPVrPKuq   Rating
FjROrn Wow! This could be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Excellent. I am also an expert in this topic so I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cheap clothes china
Jul 12, 2013
 
AVRGqIBWViYaFYE   Rating
Beneficial document helps make frequent advance, appreciate it write about, this pile-up connected with expertise is usually to hold finding out, focus is usually the beginning of money.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best pron
Dec 17, 2018
 
WVpfTXtoliNwpJKeXPa   Rating
jqS2Ob It''??s really a cool and useful piece of information. I''??m happy that you shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice seo
Nov 09, 2015
 
kFlvrGHPIqmLemwnb   Rating
zzUROf Your style is really unique in comparison to other people I ave read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar chocopie
Oct 12, 2018
 
szHFwdQdeWYMHFzUeiA   Rating
cEEKCr I Will have to visit again when my course load lets up ????????????? nonetheless I am taking your Rss feed so i could read your web blog offline. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar seo service crork
Sep 28, 2015
 
tkcSeFqeAjjo   Rating
TMlDpO I think this is a real great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on...

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cheap seo services
Jun 25, 2014
 
aqSKBLLSQpOWKjvw   Rating
TZC4Wa Really appreciate you sharing this blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 281 Next > Last >>