Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Courseplanner
2 Downloads this week

File Size: 23.08 MB
File Name: courseplanner.zip
Tags: C++ SDK Courseplanner Flight Planner Flight Simulator FS2000 FS2002 FS2004 FSCOF Games

Download Now
Description:
FS2004/FSCOF/FS2002/FS2000 Courseplanner 2.D.1, stand alone flight planner. Complete with a color map to track all your moves in a separate window. Can be used with or without Flight Simulator running, (totally independent of FS). Allows you to use all the planes in your hangar, control the weather and much more. Will fly the aircraft for you and even pause the game near the airport in case you fall asleep. You can create /load a flight plan, an adventure or just to follow your progress. Can also print a simple map to help you. Comes complete with the default FS database with all the airports, VOR, ILS, and airways. But of course you can build your own database. (This version has the hot fix for 3rd party aircraft). Extensive 70 pages document as well as an SDK in C++/VB. by http://www.mymddweb.com. Visit our discusion Forum http://www.myoddweb.com/forum/
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Courseplanner:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 385 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar como vender un producto
Jan 06, 2005
 
sOdfkASTWDkLuGUDCV   Rating
Thank you for another excellent post. The place else could anyone get that type of info in such an ideal method of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the search for such info.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Terri
Jan 16, 2005
 
OKIzMeOtBMlLuFtZJNx   Rating
Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Home Decor NEWS Magazine
Dec 22, 2004
 
KByUnXdBVxFFSbi   Rating
Thank you, I ave recently been searching for information about this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I ave discovered till now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cong ty thiet ke xay dung
Jan 04, 2019
 
LdgJuOAARWdDbBAsT   Rating
Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Jordan 11 retro win like 82 men?s
Jan 08, 2005
 
UpjgIsAShLngQaPWq   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I ave shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar progressive insurance discount
Dec 26, 2004
 
fhjnEHyCkC   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar transformers the last knight 123movies
Jan 04, 2019
 
NZBLxSEgidJ   Rating
Nice blog right here! Additionally your web site a lot up fast! What web host are you the use of? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink for your host? I wish my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Kickboxing
Dec 16, 2004
 
hCujdEdzVSpxQRap   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I ave shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar great site
Dec 05, 2004
 
ZbPoSHdJZqSwPCfzV   Rating
Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Magnificent. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar this website
Dec 07, 2004
 
XNtNAyfNrjb   Rating
Normally I do not read article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice article.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 385 Next > Last >>