Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Cradle of Persia
 

File Size: 470.41 KB
File Name: cradleofpersia.exe
Tags: cradle of persia cradle of persia real arcade game games Games Real Arcade

Download Now
Description:
Use your matching skills to build a glorious empire in this engaging puzzle challenge from the creators of Cradle of Rome. The exotic gardens and lush architecture, adorned with gleaming metals, priceless gems, and intricate carvings that once filled this place vanished long ago in the passing sands. Seek out the secrets of the ruins by matching game pieces through seven historical epochs in the land of a thousand and one nights. The more game pieces you match, the more resources you'll acquire to build your fabulous kingdom. Succeed and you will unlock a magical secret hidden in the Cradle of Persia. Featuring more than 100 levels, fantastic full-screen graphics, and addictive gameplay, Cradle of Persia is a thrilling adventure that's full of family fun!
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Cradle of Persia:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 263 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar crorkz linkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
cvQhQBdUGQ   Rating
l481La We stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i''m following you. Look forward to checking out your web page repeatedly.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar girl cum
Dec 27, 2004
 
DnnYOuXoOPJl   Rating
Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Magnificent. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar The Lost Ways Review
Dec 03, 2004
 
gtWumTRCzpbFhNlE   Rating
You can certainly see your enthusiasm within the paintings you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar alternative investing
Dec 14, 2004
 
TXNARPsbVBHjQkucuV   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Fantastic. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar giay nam cong so
Dec 18, 2004
 
kzteuSSdspnrLVB   Rating
Terrific work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the web. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my web site. Thanks =)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar port renfrew cabin
Dec 19, 2004
 
gcfSDzXkkcOlUJVh   Rating
This is really interesting, You certainly are a very qualified blogger. I possess joined your rss and enjoy seeking more of one as fantastic post. Also, I have got shared your blog in my myspace!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar abraham inetianbor
Dec 31, 2004
 
SKbTwdqVtDxcGo   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Excellent. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar learn more
Dec 11, 2004
 
qXdOYZCmhG   Rating
Wow! This can be one particular of the most helpful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Excellent. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Manifestation Magic Review
Jan 06, 2019
 
VbPpJdMcBIe   Rating
What as Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I ave found It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other users like its aided me. Great job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar School news
Dec 29, 2004
 
gvpdryyFgMIziGuPVjx   Rating
Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is great, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 263 Next > Last >>