Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


DSS DJ
6,000 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Discotheque Sound System DJ (DSS DJ) is much more than an audio player. It's a professional, live mixing software especially developed to use and experiment DJ techniques without turntables, dual CD player or other DJ equipment. Including multichannel (WDM) soundcard support, scratch, bend, spin, reverse play, brake, start, CUE support, pitch control with Master Tempo, bend and slow reset, precise automatic BPM counter on the fly, beat-aware loop engine on the fly, internal mixer with crossfader, mute, volume/gain, punch in, talk-over, 3 bands equalizer with kills, cut-off filters, eq faders.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about DSS DJ:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 45 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar crorkz mattz
Jan 16, 2015
 
XuJRLxQGdlHQBerdszX   Rating
nVh7v1 Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this board and I in finding It really helpful & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to offer one thing again and aid others like you aided me.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz backz
Feb 05, 2015
 
nkcTdpQydPGBIA   Rating
dQ2ubJ You should participate in a contest for probably the greatest blogs on the web. I''ll suggest this web site!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar nzwmbzsbe
Aug 21, 2012
 
tbzZJMTQD   Rating
[url=http://mzghtqspritc.com/] mzghtqspritc[/url], [link=http: //uhufvaeiihuo.com/]uhufvaeiih uo[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar tgyprguzj
Aug 24, 2012
 
XhyrWgKnFMWgWvxJnc   Rating
[url=http://qpesgdgdjtdz.com/] qpesgdgdjtdz[/url], [link=http: //eakihpbyzybb.com/]eakihpbyzy bb[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar take a look at it!
Oct 24, 2013
 
rnnChkdegcOLKhsKZSv   Rating
q7WrJM I really like and appreciate your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar check this out now
Mar 25, 2014
 
LuasrLxxmKMWk   Rating
OVrtnd Major thankies for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar watch for this
Dec 19, 2013
 
XlUtELJtfxQEzAgTg   Rating
nOgzlr Muchos Gracias for your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar good backlinks
Jun 26, 2014
 
nAmraDUfYtufsTAS   Rating
uobM4H I cannot thank you enough for the blog.Really thank you! Keep writing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar nice penalty removal
Jun 26, 2014
 
GkeuuBRomsd   Rating
6gnz6M Enjoyed every bit of your blog article.Really thank you! Really Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice seo
Nov 09, 2015
 
DdqIqUaxfDswWYQmO   Rating
ffJjHQ site and be updated with the most up-to-date news update posted here.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 45 Next > Last >>