Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


DSS DJ
6,000 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Discotheque Sound System DJ (DSS DJ) is much more than an audio player. It's a professional, live mixing software especially developed to use and experiment DJ techniques without turntables, dual CD player or other DJ equipment. Including multichannel (WDM) soundcard support, scratch, bend, spin, reverse play, brake, start, CUE support, pitch control with Master Tempo, bend and slow reset, precise automatic BPM counter on the fly, beat-aware loop engine on the fly, internal mixer with crossfader, mute, volume/gain, punch in, talk-over, 3 bands equalizer with kills, cut-off filters, eq faders.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about DSS DJ:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 1017 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar crorkz mattz
Jan 16, 2015
 
XuJRLxQGdlHQBerdszX   Rating
nVh7v1 Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this board and I in finding It really helpful & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to offer one thing again and aid others like you aided me.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar click here
Jan 02, 2019
 
FFOJZGXyuMYucW   Rating
You can definitely see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar rccg open heavens
Jan 05, 2005
 
pGWDnPudlmPldtEE   Rating
What as Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I ave found It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & help other customers like its helped me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Playa del carmen real estate
Jan 06, 2005
 
nItAFaPMybVl   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Cher
Jan 16, 2005
 
RBUhruHcBwfim   Rating
Thank you for another excellent post. The place else could anyone get that type of info in such an ideal method of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the search for such info.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Shila
Feb 04, 2005
 
IyWpXIGDwEntw   Rating
You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the paintings you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren at afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Ivana
Feb 24, 2005
 
BLkEcNMzJWByuTS   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Excellent. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar chocopie
Mar 13, 2005
 
nZeRLumsTJTXzSpUue   Rating
8PMdvC Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is great, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar agen poker
Mar 15, 2005
 
kzcfgdAoXzHANeTr   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Wonderful. I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fire extinguishers installation
Feb 16, 2005
 
wRhnerLKHmEdlIzig   Rating
I will immediately snatch your rss feed as I can at in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 1017 Next > Last >>