Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


DSS DJ
6,000 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Discotheque Sound System DJ (DSS DJ) is much more than an audio player. It's a professional, live mixing software especially developed to use and experiment DJ techniques without turntables, dual CD player or other DJ equipment. Including multichannel (WDM) soundcard support, scratch, bend, spin, reverse play, brake, start, CUE support, pitch control with Master Tempo, bend and slow reset, precise automatic BPM counter on the fly, beat-aware loop engine on the fly, internal mixer with crossfader, mute, volume/gain, punch in, talk-over, 3 bands equalizer with kills, cut-off filters, eq faders.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about DSS DJ:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 289 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar crorkz mattz
Jan 16, 2015
 
XuJRLxQGdlHQBerdszX   Rating
nVh7v1 Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this board and I in finding It really helpful & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to offer one thing again and aid others like you aided me.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar click here
Jan 02, 2019
 
FFOJZGXyuMYucW   Rating
You can definitely see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar San Diego Web Design
Dec 26, 2018
 
yvPlcJcfCu   Rating
Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Magnificent. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar metal recycling
Dec 08, 2004
 
QPJSipxilsEuWZ   Rating
Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Magnificent. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar male enhancement
Dec 04, 2004
 
ACLACLGHMIm   Rating
It as really a nice as well as useful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this kind of useful information with us. Please retain us informed such as this. Thanks with regard to sharing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Jordan 11 retro win like 82 footlocker
Dec 31, 2018
 
ZmyrfBxenlCb   Rating
Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I ave been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cty thiet ke xay dung
Jan 05, 2019
 
nOqmplnbRLnROHsBVSu   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I all be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar https://www.theyouthist.com/
Jan 05, 2019
 
lnPrpihkKGnhZMPhSV   Rating
I simply could not leave your site prior to suggesting that I really loved the standard info an individual supply to your guests? Is gonna be again regularly to investigate cross-check new posts.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Power Efficiency Guide Review
Dec 03, 2004
 
OlLtKQcMIfwLuGaaXY   Rating
Wow! This can be one particular of the most helpful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Wonderful. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar https://jfcheapaccounts.com/
Dec 09, 2004
 
ytBCCvsJUrrD   Rating
Terrific paintings! This is the kind of info that are supposed to be shared around the net. Disgrace on Google for not positioning this put up higher! Come on over and visit my site. Thank you =)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 289 Next > Last >>