Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Desktop Lock
25 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Desktop Lock is a computer security protection and access control software product, you can use it to lock computer to prevent people from accessing your private documents and resources. When the computer being locked by Desktop Lock, none can access your documents, browse your computer, or use programs on your computer. Desktop Lock supports Windows XP/2000/NT as well as Windows 98/Me. You can lock your computer by one click, or let Desktop Lock to automatically lock your system at specific time or when system become idle. You can customize the appearances of the locked desktop by using the options provided by Desktop Lock. Desktop Lock also supports hotkey to lock the system.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Desktop Lock:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 902 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar baxz crorkzz
Feb 05, 2015
 
WCXJcyPfDeM   Rating
QEoUWS Wow! This can be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Wonderful. I''m also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork service
Nov 10, 2015
 
XcEFztrIIHJZZIDaPdO   Rating
wjsaD8 You can certainly see your skills within the work you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best pron
Dec 20, 2018
 
MxWAZTamlZOd   Rating
m9d5JF Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar movie trailers
Dec 08, 2004
 
gGgZFnSCUZdLhYeaoW   Rating
Wow! This can be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Excellent. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar ebay discount code
Dec 08, 2004
 
eTzggranwUqLQiZktb   Rating
look at skies (look for ????????chemtrail???????? in google) fake clouds blocking sunlight UK and USA govt as put chemicals in tap water and food to dumb down population research everything mentioned

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Cpa Marketing guide
Dec 30, 2004
 
WflKzFHCpjU   Rating
This blog post is excellent, probably because of how well the subject was developped. I like some of the comments too though I would prefer we all stay on the suject in order add value to the subject!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar visit website
Jan 12, 2005
 
OESiHkQcFVkxbQoGbGH   Rating
Thanks for every other fantastic post. Where else may just anybody get that kind of info in such an ideal way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the search for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar pansionat dlja pozhilyh ljudej
Jan 12, 2005
 
JKLFlnpENM   Rating
Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I ave truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Best Affiliate Program In Pakistan
Jan 07, 2005
 
qRdEpcUlRGrIcBqWiec   Rating
Terrific work! That is the type of info that should be shared across the net. Disgrace on Google for no longer positioning this put up higher! Come on over and seek advice from my web site. Thanks =)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar phu kien cho meo
Dec 10, 2004
 
vgbBsJfENnMiXFu   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 902 Next > Last >>