Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Desktop Lock
25 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Desktop Lock is a computer security protection and access control software product, you can use it to lock computer to prevent people from accessing your private documents and resources. When the computer being locked by Desktop Lock, none can access your documents, browse your computer, or use programs on your computer. Desktop Lock supports Windows XP/2000/NT as well as Windows 98/Me. You can lock your computer by one click, or let Desktop Lock to automatically lock your system at specific time or when system become idle. You can customize the appearances of the locked desktop by using the options provided by Desktop Lock. Desktop Lock also supports hotkey to lock the system.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Desktop Lock:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 1405 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar baxz crorkzz
Feb 05, 2015
 
WCXJcyPfDeM   Rating
QEoUWS Wow! This can be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Wonderful. I''m also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork service
Nov 10, 2015
 
XcEFztrIIHJZZIDaPdO   Rating
wjsaD8 You can certainly see your skills within the work you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar chocopie
Mar 09, 2005
 
JdMUoKxXikNMZkE   Rating
AOc2OB Sorry for the huge review, but I am really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it as the right choice for you.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar suba suba
Mar 12, 2005
 
UQQanZLBarpTByILw   Rating
uSijkf Terrific paintings! This is the kind of info that should be shared around the net. Disgrace on Google for not positioning this submit higher! Come on over and talk over with my website. Thank you =)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar i love pron
Mar 09, 2005
 
rDWJYJrHsdhMGlND   Rating
SEt24V I will immediately take hold of your rss feed as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you ave any? Kindly let me recognize so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar suba suba
Mar 09, 2005
 
LNgikncknyHSE   Rating
26xEd2 You can certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar live casino
Mar 01, 2005
 
JpUrPhocyWrDnTjgao   Rating
You could definitely see your skills within the paintings you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best pron
Dec 20, 2018
 
MxWAZTamlZOd   Rating
m9d5JF Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar movie trailers
Dec 08, 2004
 
gGgZFnSCUZdLhYeaoW   Rating
Wow! This can be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Excellent. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar ebay discount code
Dec 08, 2004
 
eTzggranwUqLQiZktb   Rating
look at skies (look for ????????chemtrail???????? in google) fake clouds blocking sunlight UK and USA govt as put chemicals in tap water and food to dumb down population research everything mentioned

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 1405 Next > Last >>