Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Desktop Lock
25 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Desktop Lock is a computer security protection and access control software product, you can use it to lock computer to prevent people from accessing your private documents and resources. When the computer being locked by Desktop Lock, none can access your documents, browse your computer, or use programs on your computer. Desktop Lock supports Windows XP/2000/NT as well as Windows 98/Me. You can lock your computer by one click, or let Desktop Lock to automatically lock your system at specific time or when system become idle. You can customize the appearances of the locked desktop by using the options provided by Desktop Lock. Desktop Lock also supports hotkey to lock the system.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Desktop Lock:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 370 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar baxz crorkzz
Feb 05, 2015
 
WCXJcyPfDeM   Rating
QEoUWS Wow! This can be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Wonderful. I''m also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork service
Nov 10, 2015
 
XcEFztrIIHJZZIDaPdO   Rating
wjsaD8 You can certainly see your skills within the work you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz linkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
RXJWgQQTnlPy   Rating
Eu2v7h What''s Happening i''m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & help other users like its helped me. Great job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar link building company
Sep 28, 2015
 
uNxqRmqNjxikUm   Rating
7tXmWJ You can certainly see your skills in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar suba me
May 10, 2017
 
hWFUYpRONDMl   Rating
TNXZPA Your style is so unique compared to other people I have read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this web site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar More hints
Jan 31, 2017
 
CZCbsDumfa   Rating
Grf4eb Your style is unique compared to other people I have read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you ave got the opportunity, Guess I all just bookmark this site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Philocalist
Jun 04, 2004
 
AM-Deadlink 1.42 Favorite / Bookmark Checker   Rating
Have a very extensive Favorites list, used over several different browsers ... this program runs quickly to investigate the lists and identifies dead or broken links

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cheap seo services
Jun 25, 2014
 
oSDOfmZPACfd   Rating
QjpG0C Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar check this out now
Apr 06, 2014
 
KOOPVlxoxb   Rating
x1V4QU Great, thanks for sharing this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar log amdega summerhouses
Dec 29, 2013
 
lFNaBJPbBcfY   Rating
I cannot thank you enough for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on...

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 370 Next > Last >>