Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


DigitalVideo Converter
30,000 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
DigitalVideo Converter is a freeware all-in-one video processing application. It can convert popular video formats to AVI (DivX, XviD, MPEG-4, H264), MPEG (MPEG-1, MPEG-2, VCD, SVCD, DVD), WMV, QuickTime (MOV), FLV, iPod, PSP, 3GP, WAV, MP3. The program allows you to convert your videos between various video formats, quickly join and split your video files. Main features: Import any video file (AVI, DIVX, XVID, MP4, MPG, WMV, ASF, MOV); Output file format: AVI (DivX, XviD, MPEG-4, H264), MPEG (MPEG-1, MPEG-2, VCD, SVCD, DVD), WMV, QuickTime (MOV), FLV, iPod, PSP, 3GP, WAV, MP3. Intuitive user interface.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about DigitalVideo Converter :
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 28 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar welfbvq
Aug 23, 2012
 
qAENMTSwWLplVdmRc   Rating
[url=http://bmcjpppyijhb.com/] bmcjpppyijhb[/url], [link=http: //hcaispwrhycc.com/]hcaispwrhy cc[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar Ariel
Aug 22, 2012
 
URmmoFWT   Rating
Burn a DVD, you need another DVD Burner sfwotare. Video converter sfwotare on the market always just help you convert your files. But my video converter can help me burn my AVI files onto a DVD and then play it on my DVD Player.I don`t know whether this is useful for you but maybe you can try it first. It is free for trial. The sfwotare named Aimersoft video converter ultimate.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork service
Sep 03, 2015
 
prUSifyUMSPJGMJ   Rating
EHvLJN This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz mattz
Jan 16, 2015
 
UGdBqjFcMsVIOzTG   Rating
SDCujc Hi there, I discovered your website by means of Google whilst searching for a similar topic, your web site got here up, it appears to be like great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork seo
May 31, 2015
 
cveBGPNKuyglltULm   Rating
CA8K5I Spot on with this write-up, I actually assume this website wants rather more consideration. I''ll most likely be once more to learn far more, thanks for that info.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar tdyewzpjj
Aug 25, 2012
 
fRhqrWXBD   Rating
[url=http://ydhtkpxmfimo.com/] ydhtkpxmfimo[/url], [link=http: //kusnmlnixxvy.com/]kusnmlnixx vy[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar awesome linkbuilding site
Oct 01, 2013
 
qJzBTSNfxY   Rating
LGYx34 Thank you ever so for you article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar stunning seo guys
Apr 21, 2014
 
HqRlilpusXboaWL   Rating
lQLeg7 I am so grateful for your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar this site
Sep 27, 2015
 
RZzahpNSGSZ   Rating
OLwYZF to recommend you few interesting issues or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar nice seo guys
Apr 24, 2014
 
RdeUkGjneSed   Rating
rH00xI This is one awesome post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 28 Next > Last >>