Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Diino
4,200 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Diino 4.2 is desktop client software which provides access to a free 2GB store with 2048-bit security, online scheduled backup, file sharing, private networking, instant web publishing, a music player with stream-only sharing, a secure e-mail account, a personal website with blog, and mobile phone access. Diino 4.2 gives users their own personal internet desktop. Users can sign-up for free with full functionality and 2GB of online storage. Features include the ability to securely access data remotely without need of FTP or VPN services. The user's own DiinoWeb site is where folder set to Web Access will appear instantly. If a folder contains an index.html file the browser will load it, making Diino a simple website publisher. DiinoWeb also provides a File Upload facility, allowing anyone with permission to upload files into the user's store through their browser.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Diino:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 30 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Milagros
May 18, 2013
 
BFoceyzgsDNtcyWtx   Rating
( 2012.02.10 23:07 ) : First of all I want to say fantastic blog! I had a quick quoitsen which I''d like to ask if you don''t mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing. I''ve had a hard time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out. I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Many thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar awesome seo
Feb 04, 2015
 
WemqazUMnXGfrCg   Rating
SxdYYE you''re really a good webmaster. The site loading speed is incredible. It seems that you''re doing any unique trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a great job on this topic!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz service
May 30, 2015
 
JTwxtBzUgQKrDkAia   Rating
vYnxXR I was recommended this web site via my cousin. I am not certain whether this post is written by him as no one else recognize such targeted about my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz linkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
qKCVRJHnShPEoV   Rating
sf0GNM It''s arduous to seek out educated people on this matter, but you sound like you understand what you''re speaking about! Thanks

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar diskyrfsd
May 25, 2013
 
HygqkfZhGljkKn   Rating
[url=http://cicglcuxijrj.com/] cicglcuxijrj[/url], [link=http: //jtpnduluejrj.com/]jtpnduluej rj[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best money here
Mar 26, 2014
 
IMOJgAonbchobXhvAw   Rating
r0dQDo I really like and appreciate your article.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar check it out
Feb 06, 2014
 
VYolYDFeIgQkwbaKv   Rating
zjugCy I appreciate you sharing this article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best linkbuilding
Oct 01, 2013
 
yCfBoMEOQYClamQWC   Rating
Bv7doK Muchos Gracias for your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar awesome things!
Dec 30, 2013
 
wSSNhNrJAP   Rating
cemjVi Looking forward to reading more. Great article post.Really thank you! Will read on...

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar news
Jul 09, 2013
 
OdGaWrqQiMVBz   Rating
eOaJ0c Very informative blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 30 Next > Last >>