Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Diino
4,200 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Diino 4.2 is desktop client software which provides access to a free 2GB store with 2048-bit security, online scheduled backup, file sharing, private networking, instant web publishing, a music player with stream-only sharing, a secure e-mail account, a personal website with blog, and mobile phone access. Diino 4.2 gives users their own personal internet desktop. Users can sign-up for free with full functionality and 2GB of online storage. Features include the ability to securely access data remotely without need of FTP or VPN services. The user's own DiinoWeb site is where folder set to Web Access will appear instantly. If a folder contains an index.html file the browser will load it, making Diino a simple website publisher. DiinoWeb also provides a File Upload facility, allowing anyone with permission to upload files into the user's store through their browser.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Diino:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 153 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Milagros
May 18, 2013
 
BFoceyzgsDNtcyWtx   Rating
( 2012.02.10 23:07 ) : First of all I want to say fantastic blog! I had a quick quoitsen which I''d like to ask if you don''t mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing. I''ve had a hard time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out. I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Many thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar awesome seo
Feb 04, 2015
 
WemqazUMnXGfrCg   Rating
SxdYYE you''re really a good webmaster. The site loading speed is incredible. It seems that you''re doing any unique trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a great job on this topic!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar wholesale fashion sunglasses
Jan 05, 2019
 
dlHnFvlOUPilvV   Rating
This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I ave shared your website in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar for more information
Dec 30, 2018
 
xoVOSpLyho   Rating
Thank you, I ave recently been looking for info about this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I ave discovered till now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar for more info
Jan 02, 2019
 
vcuCHHJrKeK   Rating
What as Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & aid other users like its helped me. Great job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz service
May 30, 2015
 
JTwxtBzUgQKrDkAia   Rating
vYnxXR I was recommended this web site via my cousin. I am not certain whether this post is written by him as no one else recognize such targeted about my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar this website
Dec 24, 2018
 
EtBzTmUclASARyHXWm   Rating
What as Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I ave found It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & help other users like its aided me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Power Efficiency Guide Review
Dec 03, 2004
 
BFglDtEolOTInpjLZ   Rating
I simply could not depart your site prior to suggesting that I actually loved the usual information a person supply on your visitors? Is gonna be back often in order to inspect new posts.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar see the website
Dec 10, 2004
 
ApWyEPjjsJVrIIgQ   Rating
My brother suggested I might like this website. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You cann at imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar switch cisco 2960L
Jan 05, 2019
 
UjpZdrylmM   Rating
Visit this I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are wonderful! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 153 Next > Last >>