Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Download Accelerator Plus (DAP) 10
0 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Download Accelerator Plus (DAP 10)- A new version of the fastest and most popular free Download Manager and Accelerator with over 285 million installs and new features. DAP is powered by Speedbit's patented multi-channel technology to deliver the fastest possible downloads. Use DAP's expansions to download and save social web videos and watch smooth video streaming without waiting for the videos to load with Speedbit Video Accelerator. The new DAP 10 platform consists of the core DAP download acceleration engine, streamlined and optimized for powerful efficiency and ease of use. On top of that powerful core, DAP now carries its features as add-ons, allowing you to choose and customize your download experience.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Download Accelerator Plus (DAP) 10 :
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
<<First < Prev 11 - 20 of 145 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar crork alise
Mar 07, 2015
 
doWYCzUdLXG   Rating
uFLfb3 What''s Happening i''m new to this, I stumbled upon this I''ve found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & aid other users like its aided me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar this site
May 10, 2017
 
bFWKBxnSwfUXjIFN   Rating
8Jeerw Thanks for another great post. Where else may anybody get that type of info in such an ideal way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am at the search for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork matt
Mar 07, 2015
 
MabSmIuOokbXxIlU   Rating
oIhZzv I''d have to examine with you here. Which isn''t one thing I normally do! I get pleasure from reading a publish that can make folks think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar mike tyson
Mar 04, 2017
 
DTmmvlgZaDgsCBu   Rating
NGnbPx Your style is very unique in comparison to other folks I ave read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz
Jan 15, 2015
 
sJftgSclRERahjL   Rating
iKy9fB Nice blog here! Also your web site loads up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar nice penalty removal
Feb 04, 2015
 
zGwQnnmJZaNSLZzBT   Rating
8t7RHF Wow, incredible blog structure! How lengthy have you been blogging for? you make blogging glance easy. The entire glance of your site is excellent, let alone the content!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz linkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
iSZchQOntDL   Rating
jWSKAw Hello! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs up for the nice information you might have right here on this post. I will be coming again to your blog for extra soon.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar good seo guys
Mar 13, 2014
 
zcMljgJikyxlVlLc   Rating
DCCxZw A round of applause for your post.Much thanks again. Will read on...

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr crork
May 05, 2015
 
ayUHNBLAumbO   Rating
fo0smk Heya! I''m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the great work!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr editor
Apr 06, 2016
 
wrxIqHDQpvN   Rating
iCkTzn Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is wonderful, let alone the content!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
<<First < Prev 11 - 20 of 145 Next > Last >>