Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Download Accelerator Plus (DAP) 10
0 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Download Accelerator Plus (DAP 10)- A new version of the fastest and most popular free Download Manager and Accelerator with over 285 million installs and new features. DAP is powered by Speedbit's patented multi-channel technology to deliver the fastest possible downloads. Use DAP's expansions to download and save social web videos and watch smooth video streaming without waiting for the videos to load with Speedbit Video Accelerator. The new DAP 10 platform consists of the core DAP download acceleration engine, streamlined and optimized for powerful efficiency and ease of use. On top of that powerful core, DAP now carries its features as add-ons, allowing you to choose and customize your download experience.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Download Accelerator Plus (DAP) 10 :
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
<<First < Prev 11 - 20 of 138 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar crork matt
Mar 07, 2015
 
MabSmIuOokbXxIlU   Rating
oIhZzv I''d have to examine with you here. Which isn''t one thing I normally do! I get pleasure from reading a publish that can make folks think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz
Jan 15, 2015
 
sJftgSclRERahjL   Rating
iKy9fB Nice blog here! Also your web site loads up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar nice penalty removal
Feb 04, 2015
 
zGwQnnmJZaNSLZzBT   Rating
8t7RHF Wow, incredible blog structure! How lengthy have you been blogging for? you make blogging glance easy. The entire glance of your site is excellent, let alone the content!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz linkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
iSZchQOntDL   Rating
jWSKAw Hello! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs up for the nice information you might have right here on this post. I will be coming again to your blog for extra soon.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar good seo guys
Mar 13, 2014
 
zcMljgJikyxlVlLc   Rating
DCCxZw A round of applause for your post.Much thanks again. Will read on...

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr crork
May 05, 2015
 
ayUHNBLAumbO   Rating
fo0smk Heya! I''m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the great work!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr editor
Apr 06, 2016
 
wrxIqHDQpvN   Rating
iCkTzn Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is wonderful, let alone the content!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar good backlinks
Feb 04, 2015
 
GRHqWUuaVIBWVzCSyE   Rating
MUUBne Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and reporting! Keep up the terrific works guys I''ve added you guys to my own blogroll.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar suba bob
Nov 27, 2016
 
huhMYiTokkoZYfMovI   Rating
H5zcTE Merely a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding layout. Competition is a painful thing, but it produces great results. by Jerry Flint.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz
Aug 04, 2015
 
KBxauGeEDkJK   Rating
mPU4we You completed several good points there. I did specific searches on the issue and found many people go in conjunction with along with your blog.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
<<First < Prev 11 - 20 of 138 Next > Last >>