Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Download Accelerator Plus (DAP) 10
0 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Download Accelerator Plus (DAP 10)- A new version of the fastest and most popular free Download Manager and Accelerator with over 285 million installs and new features. DAP is powered by Speedbit's patented multi-channel technology to deliver the fastest possible downloads. Use DAP's expansions to download and save social web videos and watch smooth video streaming without waiting for the videos to load with Speedbit Video Accelerator. The new DAP 10 platform consists of the core DAP download acceleration engine, streamlined and optimized for powerful efficiency and ease of use. On top of that powerful core, DAP now carries its features as add-ons, allowing you to choose and customize your download experience.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Download Accelerator Plus (DAP) 10 :
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
<<First < Prev 11 - 20 of 426 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar mike tyson
Mar 04, 2017
 
tjKvLRbikLRypur   Rating
YURBPu You can certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to say how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar see pron
Dec 19, 2018
 
pdQYmZtPOmHTqZoOUCq   Rating
VgvJdN This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar me suba
Dec 19, 2018
 
DadakXoeXsrt   Rating
e22EpH Terrific paintings! This is the kind of information that are meant to be shared around the net. Shame on Google for not positioning this publish higher! Come on over and visit my site. Thanks =)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar website
Dec 28, 2018
 
UKMpUsXWSxdRN   Rating
Nice weblog here! Also your site quite a bit up very fast! What web host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your affiliate link to your host? I desire my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar home
Dec 29, 2018
 
dRDdFGvLhNsoS   Rating
Im no professional, but I consider you just made an excellent point. You clearly comprehend what youre talking about, and I can seriously get behind that. Thanks for being so upfront and so truthful.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar instagram panel
Dec 27, 2018
 
TBnAwFBZgEotr   Rating
Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I ave truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar situs poker domino online
Dec 26, 2018
 
eIvVNacTtRLFxmHjQ   Rating
Your posts customarily consist of a correct amount of truly up to date information. Everyplace accomplish you extend up with this? Emphatically declaring you are fantastically creative. Thanks again

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar to learn more
Dec 30, 2004
 
xTKvHvpKRNPBNRa   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Fantastic. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar anal sex
Dec 27, 2004
 
QFEpzVljoFGbVBNrrBB   Rating
I?????????ll right away grasp your rss feed as I can not to find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you ave any? Kindly permit me recognize so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork alise
Mar 07, 2015
 
doWYCzUdLXG   Rating
uFLfb3 What''s Happening i''m new to this, I stumbled upon this I''ve found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & aid other users like its aided me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
<<First < Prev 11 - 20 of 426 Next > Last >>