Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Download Accelerator Plus (DAP) 10
0 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Download Accelerator Plus (DAP 10)- A new version of the fastest and most popular free Download Manager and Accelerator with over 285 million installs and new features. DAP is powered by Speedbit's patented multi-channel technology to deliver the fastest possible downloads. Use DAP's expansions to download and save social web videos and watch smooth video streaming without waiting for the videos to load with Speedbit Video Accelerator. The new DAP 10 platform consists of the core DAP download acceleration engine, streamlined and optimized for powerful efficiency and ease of use. On top of that powerful core, DAP now carries its features as add-ons, allowing you to choose and customize your download experience.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Download Accelerator Plus (DAP) 10 :
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 113 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar check this out now
Mar 25, 2014
 
ZCsbyKTXol   Rating
yW9alj Major thankies for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

Helpful? Yes | No (80% of 5 said yes)
 
Avatar link building team
Oct 15, 2013
 
nhOgQZZZKwRFdabMr   Rating
TCb6Rs Really informative article post.Really thank you! Much obliged.

Helpful? Yes | No (60% of 5 said yes)
 
Avatar green modular homes
Jun 05, 2013
 
rZvtzYLuSgnHrvp   Rating
imnIzK I truly appreciate this article post.Really thank you! Really Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar stunning seo guys
Mar 07, 2014
 
WBbTVqFueVQDwFrlfr   Rating
iYooec Very informative blog article.Much thanks again. Will read on...

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar nice seo guys
Mar 26, 2014
 
xQQekEwRmkP   Rating
4u4Mpq Looking forward to reading more. Great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (29% of 7 said yes)
 
Avatar best prices
Mar 26, 2014
 
YDAlKQPVni   Rating
MHSJqj I really liked your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 3 said yes)
 
Avatar nick crorkz
May 30, 2015
 
JURdYfnKdHFmYGPvUAH   Rating
5RhnGc Great weblog here! Additionally your site quite a bit up very fast! What host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your associate link in your host? I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best money here
Mar 25, 2014
 
lYbHzXqSvBWqAGoTHgv   Rating
1NEIgT Really appreciate you sharing this blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar crork alise
Mar 07, 2015
 
doWYCzUdLXG   Rating
uFLfb3 What''s Happening i''m new to this, I stumbled upon this I''ve found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & aid other users like its aided me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best prices
Mar 25, 2014
 
sQPBicspnSyZnJM   Rating
JihcSV Muchos Gracias for your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 2 said yes)
1 - 10 of 113 Next > Last >>