Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Download Accelerator Plus (DAP) 10
0 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Download Accelerator Plus (DAP 10)- A new version of the fastest and most popular free Download Manager and Accelerator with over 285 million installs and new features. DAP is powered by Speedbit's patented multi-channel technology to deliver the fastest possible downloads. Use DAP's expansions to download and save social web videos and watch smooth video streaming without waiting for the videos to load with Speedbit Video Accelerator. The new DAP 10 platform consists of the core DAP download acceleration engine, streamlined and optimized for powerful efficiency and ease of use. On top of that powerful core, DAP now carries its features as add-ons, allowing you to choose and customize your download experience.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Download Accelerator Plus (DAP) 10 :
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 107 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar link building team
Oct 15, 2013
 
nhOgQZZZKwRFdabMr   Rating
TCb6Rs Really informative article post.Really thank you! Much obliged.

Helpful? Yes | No (75% of 4 said yes)
 
Avatar check this out now
Mar 25, 2014
 
ZCsbyKTXol   Rating
yW9alj Major thankies for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar green modular homes
Jun 05, 2013
 
rZvtzYLuSgnHrvp   Rating
imnIzK I truly appreciate this article post.Really thank you! Really Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar stunning seo guys
Mar 07, 2014
 
WBbTVqFueVQDwFrlfr   Rating
iYooec Very informative blog article.Much thanks again. Will read on...

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar nice seo guys
Mar 26, 2014
 
xQQekEwRmkP   Rating
4u4Mpq Looking forward to reading more. Great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (29% of 7 said yes)
 
Avatar best prices
Mar 26, 2014
 
YDAlKQPVni   Rating
MHSJqj I really liked your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 3 said yes)
 
Avatar best money here
Mar 25, 2014
 
lYbHzXqSvBWqAGoTHgv   Rating
1NEIgT Really appreciate you sharing this blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar best prices
Mar 25, 2014
 
sQPBicspnSyZnJM   Rating
JihcSV Muchos Gracias for your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz
Jan 15, 2015
 
sJftgSclRERahjL   Rating
iKy9fB Nice blog here! Also your web site loads up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz linkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
iSZchQOntDL   Rating
jWSKAw Hello! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs up for the nice information you might have right here on this post. I will be coming again to your blog for extra soon.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 107 Next > Last >>