Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Dr.Web CureIt!
8,500 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
CureIt! is a FREE anti virus and anti spyware scanner based on the Dr.Web best of breed engine with the most up-to-date add-ons to the Dr.Web virus bases. As hundreds new viruses appear and spread in hours around the world daily, CureIt! with the newest definitions to the virus bases is re-built several times every day. CureIt! will help you quickly scan and cure, if necessary, a computer operated by MS Windows 95OSR2/98/98SE/Me/NT4/2000/XP/2003/2003R2/Vista without installation of the Dr.Web Anti-virus. The utility supports 28 languages: Russian, Arabic, Armenian, Bulgarian, Byelorussian, Chinese (China), Czech, Dutch, English, Esperanto, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Persian (Farsi), Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Spanish, Ukrainian. Dr.Web CureIT! detects and removes *Rootkits * Mass-mailing worms * E-mail viruses * Peer-to-peer viruses * Internet worms * File viruses * Trojans * Stealth viruses* Polymorphic viruses * Bodiless viruses * Macro viruses * MS Office viruses * Script viruses * Spyware * Spybots * Password stealers * Paid Dialers * Adware * Riskware* Hacktools * Backdoors * Keyloggers* Joke programs * Malicious scripts * Other malware*
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Dr.Web CureIt!:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 222 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Bulldog
Nov 15, 2008
 
Dr. Web Cureit   Rating
This program recently saved me a complete system wipe/reload. Symantec detected the mobroot trojan but could not remove it. Cureit was the only program that could.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar furnish
Jul 29, 2014
 
JNYcGTQuGM   Rating
Looking forward to reading more. Great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar crork seo
May 31, 2015
 
ypkRpuAROD   Rating
9ntwQq Hi, i feel that i noticed you visited my web site thus i came to ???return the desire???.I am trying to in finding issues to improve my site!I assume its adequate to use a few of your ideas!!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar mia pron khalifa
Oct 12, 2018
 
XHjZbGHNHxmF   Rating
9feWtY Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It as on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Great choice of colors!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar chocopie
Oct 12, 2018
 
wfSYcymRHnveIzjLsXb   Rating
uQOzI0 Right now it sounds like Movable Type is the top blogging platform out there right now. (from what I ave read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
PpMgwOFyvaWsJqhJD   Rating
LMVIFT I''ve recently started a web site, the info you offer on this site has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar lovely shez
Mar 04, 2017
 
YeeNOCCUDWVWNULrbZ   Rating
9TQCfs ok so how to do it?.. i have seen people getting their blog posts published on their facebook fan page. pls help. thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar mia pron khalifa
Oct 12, 2018
 
wttzPKvTCabOs   Rating
Ah6lQG pre it can take place. Google Ads Our sites contain advertising from Google; these use cookies to ensure you get adverts

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Full Article
Feb 01, 2017
 
NdPtGwZdEMFaEqExdv   Rating
5QJYFS Very good article! We are linking to this particularly great post on our site. Keep up the great writing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar rmnzodz
Sep 26, 2012
 
NNqoPycJdUDMLxUFjd   Rating
[url=http://sdhcicwcvrgu.com/] sdhcicwcvrgu[/url], [link=http: //itufqbqzuizk.com/]itufqbqzui zk[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 222 Next > Last >>