Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Dr.Web CureIt!
8,500 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
CureIt! is a FREE anti virus and anti spyware scanner based on the Dr.Web best of breed engine with the most up-to-date add-ons to the Dr.Web virus bases. As hundreds new viruses appear and spread in hours around the world daily, CureIt! with the newest definitions to the virus bases is re-built several times every day. CureIt! will help you quickly scan and cure, if necessary, a computer operated by MS Windows 95OSR2/98/98SE/Me/NT4/2000/XP/2003/2003R2/Vista without installation of the Dr.Web Anti-virus. The utility supports 28 languages: Russian, Arabic, Armenian, Bulgarian, Byelorussian, Chinese (China), Czech, Dutch, English, Esperanto, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Persian (Farsi), Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Spanish, Ukrainian. Dr.Web CureIT! detects and removes *Rootkits * Mass-mailing worms * E-mail viruses * Peer-to-peer viruses * Internet worms * File viruses * Trojans * Stealth viruses* Polymorphic viruses * Bodiless viruses * Macro viruses * MS Office viruses * Script viruses * Spyware * Spybots * Password stealers * Paid Dialers * Adware * Riskware* Hacktools * Backdoors * Keyloggers* Joke programs * Malicious scripts * Other malware*
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Dr.Web CureIt!:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 778 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Bulldog
Nov 15, 2008
 
Dr. Web Cureit   Rating
This program recently saved me a complete system wipe/reload. Symantec detected the mobroot trojan but could not remove it. Cureit was the only program that could.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar furnish
Jul 29, 2014
 
JNYcGTQuGM   Rating
Looking forward to reading more. Great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar free apk downloader for pc
Dec 17, 2004
 
MxtaCvHNOJtXjM   Rating
Read this Article Good info and right to the point. I am not sure if this is really the best place to ask but do you people have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thank you :)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar visit website
Dec 19, 2004
 
zHGmlsmpDcyuXSOrl   Rating
you are really a good webmaster. The site loading speed is incredible. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you ave done a wonderful job on this topic!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar more
Dec 27, 2004
 
wuTBfIUhpNHZLc   Rating
Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Magnificent. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar west palm personal injury law firm
Jan 09, 2005
 
OuEvySXnDIIx   Rating
This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar https://purtiershop.com/products/purtier-placenta
Dec 12, 2004
 
dAlAqARkJxHNjH   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Must-Read Magazine
Dec 22, 2004
 
JGyFjFMhAjpma   Rating
Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar generic viagra
Jan 04, 2019
 
EpeuFYJfqEkegyN   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Fantastic. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork seo
May 31, 2015
 
ypkRpuAROD   Rating
9ntwQq Hi, i feel that i noticed you visited my web site thus i came to ???return the desire???.I am trying to in finding issues to improve my site!I assume its adequate to use a few of your ideas!!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 778 Next > Last >>