Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Driver Magician
6,700 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Driver Magician is an easy-to-use and powerful tool for device drivers backup, restoration, update and removal for Windows Operating system. It identifies all the hardware in the system, extracts their associated drivers from the hard disk and backs them up to a location of your choice. Then when you format and reinstall/upgrade your operating system, you can restore all the "saved" drivers just as if you had the original driver diskettes in your hands. After one system reboot, your PC will be loaded and running with the required hardware drivers. What's more, Driver Magician has a built in database of the latest drivers with the ability to go to the Internet to receive the updates. It saves lots of time to find the correct drivers and mature drivers will obviously increase the performance of hardware. If there are unknown devices in your PC, Driver Magician helps you to detect them easily and quickly with its built in hardware identifier database. Key features Back up device driver files of your computer easily and quickly. Restore device drivers from backup easily and quickly. Update device drivers easily and quickly. Remove device drivers Live Update device identifier database and driver update database. Detect unknown devices.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Driver Magician:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 613 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Grassroots
Dec 27, 2018
 
cXmJNkMGMrgZwO   Rating
You could certainly see your skills within the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar car insurance online free quotes
Dec 25, 2004
 
xutmEfDszL   Rating
Thanks for any other fantastic post. Where else may just anybody get that type of info in such a perfect method of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am at the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar more information
Dec 27, 2004
 
KMGGEXgjGgpyJX   Rating
This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar giay da nam
Dec 18, 2004
 
sYeVNJWTHOXeGj   Rating
I?????????ll immediately seize your rss as I can at in finding your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you ave any? Kindly allow me understand in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar to learn more
Jan 02, 2019
 
iskQopOQlTooGv   Rating
Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar noi nau sua
Dec 25, 2018
 
XmXHtYJQHFOUG   Rating
Im no professional, but I think you just made the best point. You obviously comprehend what youre talking about, and I can definitely get behind that. Thanks for staying so upfront and so truthful.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar CB01
Dec 27, 2004
 
xdvDmbqiHmgX   Rating
Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Willena
Jan 16, 2005
 
HhNSyWGZMDM   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fat burners for women
Dec 25, 2004
 
CUsdKUbMkdBVTf   Rating
We stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking into your web page yet again.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar pussy cum
Dec 17, 2004
 
dwxBEelxWEbd   Rating
I was very happy to uncover this page. I wanted to thank you for your time for this fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every bit of it and I have you book-marked to see new stuff in your site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 613 Next > Last >>