Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Easy Video Capture
 

File Size: 586.79 KB
File Name: vcsetup.exe
Tags: Capture Graphic Apps Graphics Screen Capture Video video capture

Download Now
Description:
Easy Video Capture is a tool for recording your screen into AVI video. It supports recording video, audio, cursor. You can use it to record DVD, RM, VCD, or other video media into AVI file. You can use it to make slide-show training documents. You may change the options for recording, add text to video, record video with audio, choose to record mouse cursor or not, blink the area border when recording, and so on. It works on 32-bit windows including 95, 98, Me, NT, 2000, XP. Key Features include the followings, Record screen into AVI Fast Speed Small - you can copy it to a 1.44M floppy disk. Easy to use interface. Audio Codec choosable, you can choose any available audio codec from your computer. Video Codec choosable, you can choose any avialable video codec from your computer. Hotkeys supported, you may use hot keys to record, pause/resume, and stop. And hot keys may be customed. Support recording cursor Support enhancing mouse cursor Support recording audio Support adding text to video frames. Support blinking when recording. Support recording by 4 ways: window, screen, fixed region, random region. Support recording pause and resume Icon in system tray. Full HTML help
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Easy Video Capture:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 377 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar
Mar 30, 2003
 
NOT AT ALL USEFULL   Rating


Helpful? Yes | No (67% of 6 said yes)
 
Avatar i love pron
Dec 17, 2018
 
BUYQeQqenDcm   Rating
owq9i3 Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I ave really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I all be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best pron
Dec 19, 2018
 
uCXGLLbQbPSXC   Rating
pI85d0 Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar More Info
Feb 01, 2017
 
wccJpEkpAh   Rating
PpsQ8w Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar me suba
Dec 19, 2018
 
yBdOrVtHhcK   Rating
tKf9xN You can definitely see your skills in the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar bo dam cho nha hang
Dec 10, 2004
 
MvxQlgSLeNtwuGZIE   Rating
We stumbled over here from a different site and thought I should check things out. I such as what My partner and i see so i am just following anyone. Look forwards to looking at your site repeatedly.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar jeremy abrams
May 10, 2017
 
xNzuJyaYdfsUqlwwUU   Rating
Csk9Vs My brother recommended I may like this web site. He was entirely right. This put up truly made my day. You can not believe simply how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Web Design San Diego
Dec 26, 2018
 
ZmnJVFvrXZ   Rating
Terrific work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the web. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my web site. Thanks =)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar click here
Dec 10, 2004
 
DACzxgCiflgNtPTWxso   Rating
You can certainly see your enthusiasm in the paintings you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren at afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar alex crork
Sep 03, 2015
 
wweIPlacgkUYo   Rating
AQF1pE Usually I do not learn article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very great article.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 377 Next > Last >>