Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


FLV 3GP PSP Video Converter SDK ActiveX
1 Downloads this week

File Size: 10.74 MB
File Name: videoeditmobilesetup.exe
Tags: 3gp Active X ActiveX AVI CUSTOM MPEG Development Dll DVD H.261 h.263 h.264 iPod MOV MP4 Mpeg1 Mpeg2 Multimedia SDK svcd VCD Video Transcoding WMV

Download Now
Description:
Convert video 3gp, flv flash video, ipod, psp, DIVX, AVI, WMV. Support MPEG4, H.263 3gp video with aac or amr audio. Allow Input MPEG2, QuickTime MOV, Mp4 with aac, 3gp with amr , MPEG1, VOB, WMV, AVI, ASF DIVX file. Draw Multi-line Text, Image at specific time on video, adjust transparent color, alpha value of Image. Preview Multi-line Text, Image before save to video. Add a 3D transitions (70 transitions) between any combination of video clips, pictures. Add an effects (over 50 effect) between any combination of video clips, picture. Extract part of video files to another video format. Export video frames to separate image files/memory(Picture Box, HBitmap) and resize to specific size. Export wave, MP3 file from media file and save to specific number of channel, sample rate, bit per sample. Support input vob file format. (need dvd decoder) Compatible with any programming language that supports ActiveX (Access, Visual C++ , Visual Basic , Visual Foxpro, Delphi, .Net, etc.) Include VB.Net, Access, Visual C++ , Visual Basic , Visual Foxpro, Delphi, .Net Sample Code. Royalty free distribution of the OCX file.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about FLV 3GP PSP Video Converter SDK ActiveX:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 263 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar http://slotcaracademy.com/
Dec 31, 2004
 
empGpetNnYhuS   Rating
Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I ave been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Redlands pool builders
Jan 08, 2005
 
ijbjMuEGZPUUP   Rating
Thanks for any other excellent article. Where else may anyone get that kind of info in such a perfect means of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the search for such info.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar click here
Dec 27, 2018
 
cZmBXGpCEXoHg   Rating
Im no expert, but I think you just crafted an excellent point. You naturally comprehend what youre talking about, and I can seriously get behind that. Thanks for staying so upfront and so sincere.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar strip bar barcelona
Dec 08, 2004
 
yqUdxThShSiL   Rating
Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Fantastic. I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar instagram followers
Dec 12, 2004
 
tYKuhkpUdEiS   Rating
Thanks for another wonderful article. Where else could anyone get that kind of info in such an ideal manner of writing? I ave a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar this website
Jan 04, 2005
 
HmPWeuWkIFZyzgiAOAy   Rating
Wow, wonderful weblog structure! How long have you ever been running a blog for? you made blogging glance easy. The overall look of your website is magnificent, let alone the content material!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar visit website
Dec 28, 2018
 
ncMDKKfzHdjuhiAGrYW   Rating
thanks for sharing Hi. I need to to ask something?is this a wordpress blog page as we are thinking about shifting over to WP. Additionally did you make this design all by yourself? Thank you.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cancun real estate
Jan 02, 2005
 
ojxjVxhQqx   Rating
What as Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I ave found It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & help other users like its aided me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar baking utensils
Dec 22, 2004
 
tIeYnAoqPpzKM   Rating
Terrific work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the internet. Shame on Google for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my website. Thanks =)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Tel Aviv Escorts
Dec 24, 2018
 
wGNDNGPbDLrroqJvX   Rating
I think other web site proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and magnificent user friendly style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this topic!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 263 Next > Last >>