Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Filzip
3,900 Downloads this week

File Size: 1.26 MB
File Name: fz306.exe
Tags: ARCHIVE CAB compresssion decompress Free FREEWARE LHA RAR TAR TOOL unpack Utilities ZIP ziptool

Download Now
Description:
FilZip is an archiving utility for the Windows platform. It now supports about 15 archive types, like arj, cab, rar, tar, lha and many more. The new Explorer mode allows you to work like in Windows' Explorer. Its many features include the Windows integration, e.g. drag&drop, compressing & extracting files from the context menu, to MultiExtract, test or repair archives directly with one click from the mouse. Strong ecryption (AES) is also supported in Filzip 3.0. You can rename, move copy or delete archives within Filzip. Zipping features: add, delete, view, open files from an archive, view & edit the zip comment, password protect zip files, test files while extracting, automatic installation of archives. For visualization, Filzip supports printing of the archive listings to html, txt or your standrad printer. You can easily convert an archive into another format, eg zip to tar. a sfx creation module is included.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Filzip:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 290 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar crork service seo
Nov 08, 2015
 
UTbUPbhKEmoRjdZrjQ   Rating
QyZdHt Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar to learn more
Dec 28, 2018
 
XZnLDQwLAuV   Rating
This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I ave shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar klm discount code
Dec 08, 2004
 
hctXReucFsme   Rating
Only a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design. The price one pays for pursuing a profession, or calling, is an intimate knowledge of its ugly side. by James Arthur Baldwin.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar How To Tech Blog
Dec 21, 2004
 
AxHCmBNPeKp   Rating
You can definitely see your skills within the article you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar this website
Dec 10, 2004
 
daDxrDercsjjnGTb   Rating
I simply could not depart your web site before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard info an individual supply in your visitors? Is gonna be again continuously in order to inspect new posts

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Marine Supplies Shop
Dec 27, 2018
 
bPFzDWhJWuS   Rating
Wonderful work! That is the type of info that should be shared around the internet. Shame on Google for no longer positioning this put up upper! Come on over and consult with my website. Thank you =)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Click to read
Dec 28, 2018
 
dJJNvquGIyVSzVNt   Rating
Im no professional, but I think you just made the best point. You obviously comprehend what youre talking about, and I can definitely get behind that. Thanks for staying so upfront and so truthful.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar bodrum escort
Dec 02, 2004
 
llOpmEzYSHdMRAK   Rating
You can certainly see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren at afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Redlands pool builders
Jan 08, 2005
 
aMQzqeinfGNGvU   Rating
Normally I don at learn article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice post.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Hoa Tuoi Van Nam
Jan 05, 2019
 
KEsooaXzmlpoPeE   Rating
Terrific work! This is the type of info that are meant to be shared across the net. Shame on Google for now not positioning this publish higher! Come on over and discuss with my website. Thanks =)

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 290 Next > Last >>