Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Fly DVD SVCD VCD Maker
 

File Size: 2.44 KB
File Name: sdvdc.exe
Tags: asf AVI DVD Graphics MPEG RM VCD WMV

Download Now
Description:
Fly DVD SVCD VCD Maker was designed to convert your convert AVI ,RM,ASF,WMV, Divx to VCD/SVCD or DVD. You can use this software to create VCD/DVD from your digital video recorder, Webcam, or downloaded file. Create VCD/SVCD/DVD from convert AVI ,RM,ASF,WMV, Divx,MPEG file. Convertconvert AVI ,RM,ASF,WMV, Divx,MPEG file to MPEG (PAL/NTSC) or DVD, convert AVI ,RM,ASF,WMV, Divx to VCD/SVCD. convert asf to mpeg,convert wmv to mpeg,convert avi to mpeg,convert asf to dvd,convert wmv to svcd,convert avi to dvd/vcd.Convert RM to DVD/VCD . DVD Burner,VCD Burner.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Fly DVD SVCD VCD Maker:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 688 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar T-Mac
Jun 10, 2004
 
Super DVD Creator   Rating
It comes complete with numerous customizable videoaudio controls that can deliver the highest quality viewing and listening experience. As well, Super DVD Creator offers feature-rich navigation controls, for a more interactive and tailored DVD experience. Super DVD Creator is guaranteed to deliver the highest quality and personalized DVD/VCD/SVCD Creating experience possible on the PC today!

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 3 said yes)
 
Avatar kkkentjqsmj
Aug 21, 2012
 
TpPzxGPPCskyvv   Rating
[url=http://ocaxbxeqigme.com/] ocaxbxeqigme[/url], [link=http: //eelwniwxjfzf.com/]eelwniwxjf zf[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar Afda
Aug 19, 2012
 
hXpPRgBtHuBY   Rating
Review by A. Moore for Rating: When we moved to the USA, we had a shock. In the UK, multi-region DVD players are comomn, with cheap models retailing for the equivalent of $50 or less in every supermarket. Add to that the fact that 90% of TVs will play NTSC signals, as used in the USA and Asia, and playing discs from other countries is as easy as can be. Over here, most TVs will only display NTSC, and not the PAL signals used in Europe. Also, the vendors have severely locked down DVD players by region, so American consumers can''t play foreign DVDs.Well, I brought with me a collection of 150 DVDs from the UK, Europe, Hong Kong, China and Japan. I refuse to buy them again, since in many cases I picked the best version available. Even if I did plan to re-purchase them, many are simply not available in an American, Region 1 disc.Although players are available on the cheap in the UK, I spent a little extra on a Pioneer player in 2003, which is still in use by a family member now. It had a great picture quality on

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Reyna
Aug 20, 2012
 
plyYecupPLPRpSxSSbt   Rating
i use a program celald dvd flick its free to download, and unadorned to use it burns pretty much anythink you have.. but i dont reckon there will work on a cd/r i would recomend a dvd/r. if you want to watch it on your home dvd player..even if the size is small enough on your pc for it to fit on a cd/r, once you start encoding it and what have you, the size will turn out to be ten time larger then the original.. so chancers are you will need 4.7 gig dvd.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr cocoservice
Mar 31, 2016
 
RWODYFxCIatP   Rating
Od4EUc Whoa! This blog Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It as on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar ovogtioqjdt
Aug 21, 2012
 
oShmQlCHnpMEK   Rating
[url=http://nhnbwbxoacfh.com/] nhnbwbxoacfh[/url], [link=http: //kwjptmfgizmz.com/]kwjptmfgiz mz[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar gqojziwu
Aug 24, 2012
 
bQxjSjqHfrDWWGFZ   Rating
[url=http://nduaqfuxnqsl.com/] nduaqfuxnqsl[/url], [link=http: //pqyrkjzbvhqw.com/]pqyrkjzbvh qw[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar tshsftoacek
Aug 24, 2012
 
uKipeeprsEJwi   Rating
[url=http://kopzehrmbsbd.com/] kopzehrmbsbd[/url], [link=http: //liggzpapwqtx.com/]liggzpapwq tx[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar svkchvxfyps
Apr 13, 2013
 
QFmceAFL   Rating
[url=http://nevrwytcxiwd.com/] nevrwytcxiwd[/url], [link=http: //hgekuwmijwlr.com/]hgekuwmijw lr[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar stunning service
Apr 05, 2014
 
jiLJMBzNHxdPnZwDOq   Rating
ddBS8W I really like and appreciate your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 688 Next > Last >>