Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


FreeRIP
10,000 Downloads this week

File Size: 1.75 MB
File Name: freeripmp3.exe
Tags: Audio Audio & Multimedia Audio Encoders CD convert decode Decoders DVD encode Extract flac MP3 ogg RIP ripper track Vorbis WAV

Download Now
Description:
FreeRip is an easy to use Windows application that can record digital audio tracks directly from compact discs to PC files. You can save CD audio tracks to CD-quality WAV files or encode them to OGG Vorbis, Wma, MP3 or Flac compressed audio formats. It can also convert audio files from/to WMA, Wav, MP3, Vorbis and Flac. FreeRip supports ID3v1/v2 tagging and CD-Text. Now it includes integrated support for download CD info from FreeRIP Cd Database or freedb.org. Includes MP3 ID3 Tagger. Moreover FreeRIP includes a search shortcut menu, to help you find images, videos, information and lyrics about current artist or track. Supports multiple languages (English, Italian, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Turkish, Catalan, Norwegian...)
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about FreeRIP:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 124 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar JOHN SIDDALL
Mar 31, 2002
 
nice FREEWARE RIPPER   Rating
This utility does all that it says it will do on the site.Access to CDDB information was prompt and effective .Perhaps the only little niggle I have with the prog is that it puts the ripped tracks onto the desk top from where they have to be moved for storage >A download placement feature would enhance its usability I would not hesitate to recommend this program to others

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar Fanni
Sep 17, 2011
 
DCCLseHd   Rating
I''m so glad I found my solution oninle.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice
May 06, 2015
 
AyaICgJuYJsnneGdfhO   Rating
JU0Rmz Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group? There''s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar awesome seo solutions
Jun 04, 2014
 
mQVJtspRdSwj   Rating
Q8oQo3 Looking forward to reading more. Great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
WYYOisEwSKgfoRMGS   Rating
ypOKQh I was suggested this web site via my cousin. I am no longer certain whether this submit is written by him as nobody else realize such designated about my problem. You are incredible! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz
May 29, 2015
 
YTETVyTWXkZVBeMUT   Rating
c25RSt Hey! I''m at work surfing around your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the excellent work!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork work
Mar 07, 2015
 
WppqdYYrgUUQzrJ   Rating
dFDTTu whoah this blog is wonderful i love reading your articles. Keep up the good work! You know, many people are searching around for this info, you could help them greatly.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr backlinks
Oct 16, 2015
 
tlMSqoIilZDKfBcMN   Rating
JWYQ5H Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, as well as the content!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork
Nov 09, 2015
 
lNjudPQImnHImdJM   Rating
SyDBft Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is wonderful, as well as the content!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz
Aug 03, 2015
 
BffZrkuYJjLEHPCp   Rating
rVyKjt To create a such kind of article is really amazing,I daily read your blogs and give my announcement for that here this article is too great and so entertaining.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 124 Next > Last >>