Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


FreeRIP
10,000 Downloads this week

File Size: 1.75 MB
File Name: freeripmp3.exe
Tags: Audio Audio & Multimedia Audio Encoders CD convert decode Decoders DVD encode Extract flac MP3 ogg RIP ripper track Vorbis WAV

Download Now
Description:
FreeRip is an easy to use Windows application that can record digital audio tracks directly from compact discs to PC files. You can save CD audio tracks to CD-quality WAV files or encode them to OGG Vorbis, Wma, MP3 or Flac compressed audio formats. It can also convert audio files from/to WMA, Wav, MP3, Vorbis and Flac. FreeRip supports ID3v1/v2 tagging and CD-Text. Now it includes integrated support for download CD info from FreeRIP Cd Database or freedb.org. Includes MP3 ID3 Tagger. Moreover FreeRIP includes a search shortcut menu, to help you find images, videos, information and lyrics about current artist or track. Supports multiple languages (English, Italian, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Turkish, Catalan, Norwegian...)
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about FreeRIP:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 403 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar JOHN SIDDALL
Mar 31, 2002
 
nice FREEWARE RIPPER   Rating
This utility does all that it says it will do on the site.Access to CDDB information was prompt and effective .Perhaps the only little niggle I have with the prog is that it puts the ripped tracks onto the desk top from where they have to be moved for storage >A download placement feature would enhance its usability I would not hesitate to recommend this program to others

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar Fanni
Sep 17, 2011
 
DCCLseHd   Rating
I''m so glad I found my solution oninle.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice
May 06, 2015
 
AyaICgJuYJsnneGdfhO   Rating
JU0Rmz Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group? There''s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar awesome seo solutions
Jun 04, 2014
 
mQVJtspRdSwj   Rating
Q8oQo3 Looking forward to reading more. Great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar suba me
Dec 17, 2018
 
WlgbONWNLFmCduT   Rating
C7FTp6 It as in reality a nice and helpful piece of information. I am satisfied that you simply shared this particular useful information around. Please keep us informed like this. Thank anyone for sharing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar http://kingpoker99.site/news.php?id=2756
Dec 26, 2018
 
mZFZkpWXaVsTXPOJvJu   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I ave truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I all be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar visit website
Jan 01, 2005
 
hjDZomfgnK   Rating
This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I ave shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Tembak Ikan Online Terpercaya
Jan 06, 2005
 
FVAlQeFebvqKGeWYaO   Rating
I thought it was going to be some boring old publish, but it really compensated for my time. I will post a link to this page on my blog page. I am sure my visitors will come across that very useful

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
WYYOisEwSKgfoRMGS   Rating
ypOKQh I was suggested this web site via my cousin. I am no longer certain whether this submit is written by him as nobody else realize such designated about my problem. You are incredible! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar woking cab
Jan 05, 2019
 
gqXFRBIIuMBHKLdgQVQ   Rating
Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Wonderful. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 403 Next > Last >>