Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


FreeUndelete
8,000 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
FreeUndelete is a freeware data recovery program for deleted files. In case of accidental deletion of files on a NTFS file system (used by default in Windows XP/2000/NT) and FAT32 FreeUndelete is the utility to help. Features a comprehensive interface, which allows user to sort the files according to their efficiency (good, average, poor). New integrated data recovery center implementation - all standalone OfficeRecovery products now united with common convenient for end-user GUI. It is our pleasure to emphasize that FreeUndelete is free. There is no charge, direct or hidden, to download and use a fully functional copy of the program. The program does not install any spyware or adware along with it. It does not populate user's desktop with pop-up ads or forcefully subscribe user to mailing lists.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about FreeUndelete:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 187 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Henry
Aug 20, 2012
 
PvJQWlVSi   Rating
Is there a program that can open fdoelrs that say access denied? I loaded another OS but wen I pluged my other hardrive I could not acces my photos it keep telling me u have no acces to that file! Access denied

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice
Sep 02, 2015
 
jwRoRneofWcWQTN   Rating
MtcA3c That is a good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere. Short but very precise information Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read article!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar awesome seo
Feb 05, 2015
 
WanuzGMzItLgmDJsBq   Rating
ZJdva1 fantastic points altogether, you just gained a brand new reader. What would you suggest about your post that you made a few days ago? Any positive?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz
May 29, 2015
 
KxjqMhzSrOvyNP   Rating
kFvk2z excellent issues altogether, you just received a new reader. What could you recommend about your publish that you made some days ago? Any sure?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar love anal
Mar 04, 2017
 
FBRUnZeAkf   Rating
oNaFPy Thank you, I ave been seeking for details about this subject for ages and yours is the best I ave found so far.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar eiqcurmxr
Aug 21, 2012
 
KIkUHzIcutxlXUhxaNY   Rating
[url=http://smyzuncmgmko.com/] smyzuncmgmko[/url], [link=http: //debemkglrpuh.com/]debemkglrp uh[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar zrvbljzhw
Aug 24, 2012
 
wBWJCMPCvHTo   Rating
[url=http://ojwdpcoynzvn.com/] ojwdpcoynzvn[/url], [link=http: //qpmmvaqoiucl.com/]qpmmvaqoiu cl[/link],

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar best money here
Apr 05, 2014
 
YeICxTLRprYQYFswM   Rating
MfK5tH Great, thanks for sharing this blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar awesome seo
Jun 26, 2014
 
DYHnanSTqMqnvfRVILE   Rating
CU8pG0 I cannot thank you enough for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar OBAT KANKER PAYUDARA|OBAT KISTA|HERBAL KANKER|MIOM
Jun 28, 2013
 
SJXgKpgHdpwCkihEgIr   Rating
Enjoyed every bit of your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 187 Next > Last >>