Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


FreeUndelete
8,000 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
FreeUndelete is a freeware data recovery program for deleted files. In case of accidental deletion of files on a NTFS file system (used by default in Windows XP/2000/NT) and FAT32 FreeUndelete is the utility to help. Features a comprehensive interface, which allows user to sort the files according to their efficiency (good, average, poor). New integrated data recovery center implementation - all standalone OfficeRecovery products now united with common convenient for end-user GUI. It is our pleasure to emphasize that FreeUndelete is free. There is no charge, direct or hidden, to download and use a fully functional copy of the program. The program does not install any spyware or adware along with it. It does not populate user's desktop with pop-up ads or forcefully subscribe user to mailing lists.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about FreeUndelete:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 460 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Henry
Aug 20, 2012
 
PvJQWlVSi   Rating
Is there a program that can open fdoelrs that say access denied? I loaded another OS but wen I pluged my other hardrive I could not acces my photos it keep telling me u have no acces to that file! Access denied

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar buylolaccount.com
Dec 28, 2018
 
WZAgFsXEWGYeAFfbsF   Rating
What as Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I ave found It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & help other customers like its helped me. Good job.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar phu kien noi ong luon day dien
Dec 28, 2004
 
qnUPTDqOCCfSO   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I all be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar 15 Minute Manifestation
Jan 07, 2019
 
xmxodYKTPxwuw   Rating
Thank you for another fantastic post. Where else could anybody get that type of information in such an ideal way of writing? I ave a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar roupas em atacado
Dec 08, 2004
 
OMTBNlzePwenaKlRmZ   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Fantastic. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Delorse
Jan 16, 2005
 
dyGJjVoOVbFxCZWP   Rating
Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I ave truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar mia pron khalifa
Dec 19, 2018
 
BkJCsUzFaBZzWQMYbZ   Rating
K1K547 This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar ong luon day dien
Dec 28, 2018
 
ASFOSdvAXQAETUeip   Rating
Usually I do not learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very great post.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Sybil
Dec 03, 2004
 
YEMtLeIdXquQfndh   Rating
Wow! This could be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Wonderful. I am also an expert in this topic so I can understand your effort.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar https://milfporn8.com/categories/amateur/
Jan 08, 2005
 
wTsLTOIwFdYgDXUJlih   Rating
magnificent post, very informative. I wonder why the other specialists of this sector do not notice this. You must continue your writing. I am sure, you have a great readers a base already!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 460 Next > Last >>