Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Fresh Download
10,900 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Fresh Download is an easy-to-use and very fast download manager software that turbo charges downloading files from the Internet, such as your favorite freeware/shareware, mp3 files, movie files, picture collections, etc. Unlike any other similar utilities, this software is 100% free, no charges, no banners in the software (which steal your bandwidth), no spyware. Key features of Fresh Download: - Turbo charge downloading files in both FTP and HTTP protocols using your current internet connection (dial-up, cable, DSL / ADSL, satellite, T1, etc.) - Pause and resume broken downloads, recover from a dropped Internet connection. - Multiple connections download manager. To get the highest possible speed, this powerful tool uses 4 simultaneous connections (up to 8 connections) for the same file, while many other similar software only support single connection download. Based on user reports, this method may speed up your downloads by up to 400% - Easy integration into Internet Explorer, Netscape Communicator, Opera, and Mozilla in any Windows operating system (95, 98, Me, NT, 2000, and XP). Simply grabs any URL from these popular browsers and Fresh Download will take over. - Schedule your downloads for low traffic periods. - Clipboard monitoring and drag & drop features. Easily grabs any URL from any applications! Antivirus support. Scan downloaded files from any viruses using your current antivirus software! - Ability to download from password protected sites, in both HTTP and FTP protocols. - Proxy Server support in both HTTP and FTP protocols. - Buil
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Fresh Download:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 529 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Michelangelo
Jun 16, 2004
 
Great download experience   Rating
Fresh Download is a free download manager that turbo charges downloading files from the Internet. You can pause and resume downloads so you don't waste time and money on Internet connection charges, and it integrates with the major browsers such as Internet Explorer. It is 100% free; no charges, no banners in the software, no spyware.

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 1 said yes)
 
Avatar allan green
Oct 28, 2001
 
www.blueyonder.co.uk   Rating
i think this software was ok but i dont khow how uesed it. need to some one till how used it !!! it fast downlod that all i know ????????

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar Big Z
Aug 20, 2004
 
Another Bum Download Manager   Rating
It never integrates into IE or Firefox the right way. (always says restart browser)

Helpful? Yes | No (100% of 2 said yes)
 
Avatar Massimo A. M. P. L.
Feb 28, 2006
 
This executable file is the installer for FreshDow...   Rating
It turbo charges downloading any files from the Internet, such as your favorite software, mp3 files, video files, etc. Unlike any other similar utilities, this software is 100% free, no charges, no banners/ads in the software (which will slowdown your download), no spyware. The free or business license is required after 11 days usage period; to get the free license, for private use only, visit the site www.freshdevices.com then register your E-Mail address: you will receive a notification E-Mail message with the confirmation link to download the FreshDownload installer, and to get the free code to register the program.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Dafydd Thomas
May 23, 2004
 
Fresh Download - Download Manager   Rating
This program is not very good and the interface is poor. Eventhough it is free and does not contain Spyware or Adaware. It also has a updater and average features. I do not think I would reccomend it to anyone.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar i love pron
Oct 12, 2018
 
lsKsxoWxmuJBc   Rating
lGCEgj I think other website proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and excellent user friendly style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar chocopie
Dec 17, 2018
 
BbWoMbeeDwFGUlnJ   Rating
UEMDd8 My brother recommended I might like this website. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You cann at imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar suba pron
Aug 12, 2018
 
vJyOfUgDmKe   Rating
sIHyft It is truly a great and useful piece of info. I am happy that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar chikamid
Jun 19, 2004
 
This is one of the good download managers I have s...   Rating
Fresh is pretty good and has some handy features. The first time I tried it, it just worked for me and started downloading quicker than I had expected.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar me suba
Mar 09, 2005
 
lNcYSYrPDVNLsYHafZ   Rating
XVxHI5 Please forgive my bad English.I have been reading out many of your articles and i can state nice stuff. I will make sure to bookmark your blog.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 529 Next > Last >>