Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Hide My IP
5,800 Downloads this week
Download Now
Description:
Hide My IP allows you to conceal your identity on the Internet. Surf anonymously, hide your ISP name and location from websites and hackers, mask your IP in email headers, and un-ban yourself from forums by changing your IP address anytime you wish. Hiding your IP address is as simple as clicking the "Hide IP" button, which automatically configures Internet Explorer and FireFox to use a proxy server from our proxy list. You can even change your IP address automatically every few minutes or automatically use an anonymous proxy when you start your computer. When you shut down Hide My IP, your web browser settings will revert back to normal. Select from dozens of our private network IPs or open network IPs from all over the world. Version 1.9 supports the Premium High-Speed Service, providing fast IPs based in the United States and United Kingdom. Redirect all your Web traffic through our high-speed servers with 128-bit SSL encryption support to make your browsing both secure and anonymous. Download Hide My IP now and protect your right to online privacy.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Hide My IP:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 89 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar crorkz
Jan 16, 2015
 
YbRmatnLqqrIGQps   Rating
LFKv41 Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I''ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkservice fiverr
Nov 09, 2015
 
kaJgYHnawF   Rating
cLol9l I think other web site proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and magnificent user friendly style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this topic!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar love anal
Mar 04, 2017
 
roryLrjzFIufQUAgAUl   Rating
podI5e You are my aspiration, I possess few blogs and infrequently run out from brand . Follow your inclinations with due regard to the policeman round the corner. by W. Somerset Maugham.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar see pron
Oct 12, 2018
 
LPbeWvxFIpoVZFuQTN   Rating
f2KTeE Your style is very unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you ave got the opportunity, Guess I all just bookmark this page.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Kerim
Feb 19, 2012
 
otgvJWNSCwUwVrL   Rating
Thanks for the cenmomt. Yes, its a pain if you were not careful when you got suckered into buying in the first place and didn''t keep track of the access email. But, it can be solved.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar suba suba
Dec 17, 2018
 
OwFcZDGlhsLRYmT   Rating
lFxy9W My brother suggested I might like this website. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!|

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar backlinks
Oct 16, 2015
 
IPFOSYqCMVE   Rating
aKYlUv This awesome blog is really awesome and informative. I have chosen a lot of handy advices out of this amazing blog. I ad love to go back again and again. Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar modular homes New York
Jun 05, 2013
 
JLBYYuwFdTlqY   Rating
M2Tmni This is a wonderful website. The site owner has carried out a superb job of putting it together, the info here is really insightful.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz
May 30, 2015
 
onzPogKfFIf   Rating
gYmtTN It''s laborious to search out knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you know what you''re speaking about! Thanks

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork backlinks
Sep 03, 2015
 
cAWMmnmKvsKU   Rating
ydmRxF It as difficult to find knowledgeable people for this topic, however, you seem like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 89 Next > Last >>