Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


Historic Magic Posters Screensaver
 
Download Now
Description:
The 50 Magic posters depicted here include a wide gamut of the magic shows that traveled the United States from the 1870s to the 1930s. They include a number of Houdini posters, plus Thurston Kellar, Zan Zig, Phllips Climation, Prof. Bollini the Italian magician, Von Arx, magician, illusionist, Hardeen, brother of Houdini, Frederick Bancroft, prince of magicians and others. The Historic Magic Posters screen saver includes the year the poster was used, plus optional music. The posters say such things as (1898) Stone walls and chains do not make a prison for Houdini, (1901) Houdini, nothing on earth can hold Houdini! (1929) Thurston, world's famous magician the wonder show of the earth. (1899) Zan Zig performing with rabbit and roses, including hat trick and levitation. (1925) Thurston's greatest mystery the vanishing whippet Willys-Overland car : the wonder show of the universe.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about Historic Magic Posters Screensaver:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 1674 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Andry Rinaldi
Jul 02, 2008
 
Have many great features inside   Rating
Windows Media Player features support for any media files and it will play sometimes without buffering.Not boring,though.Even there''re many media improvements, I prefer to download the latest Windows Media Player edition.

Helpful? Yes | No (81% of 16 said yes)
 
Avatar Doc Wakk
Jun 24, 2004
 
Feature filled with a way-too-large user interface   Rating
Feature filled with a way-too-large user interface - that is how I describe WMP 9 series media players. Also, I wold say that the way the library looks is not too good. It is difficult to arrange the files in the order you wish them to appear, by artist, etc. Many improvements have been added to the player in the Windows Media Player 10 beta edition. When edition 10 gets out of beta test stages, I recommend users download it to get the best out of WMP. STILL FULL OF VULNERABILITIES - what's new? - Its a Windows product, isn't it? Would fly in a plane with a Windows-based avionics systems??? I DIDN'T THINK SO!!

Helpful? Yes | No (43% of 202 said yes)
 
Avatar Guillermo Leiva(ARG)
Jun 20, 2004
 
far away the bests media files viewer combined in ...   Rating
This program is the most common program used to view listen and manage your media files, and i think this is not just a consecuense of being from the "windows family" but also because it is the eassiest and most complete player ,taking in consideration its free,with good downloadable skins an support for diffent types or all media files and video codecs. So its easy, fun look good what else can i say? well i guess i could say it is a litle heavy but if you have a respectable machine, dont doub it.

Helpful? Yes | No (53% of 81 said yes)
 
Avatar Maatangi
Apr 19, 2004
 
I LOVE DAP because it helps me get software soluti...   Rating
I have benefitted by DAP to a great extent. Its simple and easy-to-use features are effective as well. I suggest anybody who is a download maniac can use this. No fees is required for the basic service unless one is interested in buying the premium version and no strings attached

Helpful? Yes | No (63% of 78 said yes)
 
Avatar The Archon
Apr 15, 2004
 
A very good music Player   Rating
this is a very good software to listen and view all type of music-video. very good if u have a good computer. But if you have windows 3.11 then i recommend the windows media player 4.1. Think the file is little big, but with DAP this is no problem!

Helpful? Yes | No (57% of 116 said yes)
 
Avatar GeorgeK
Jul 17, 2004
 
Nice Update   Rating
Windows Media Player 9 is nice update for your windows it will add support for newer media files if you are on the old version that comes with windows. It has a nice skin interface, and plays better than the older version. I recommend it to all…

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 205 said yes)
 
Avatar Mickey Boss
Jul 27, 2004
 
Windows Media Player 9 Series for Win 98SE, Me, an...   Rating
This is the Windows Media Player 9 series for Windows 98Se, ME and 2000. Good update for older version of Windows Package.

Helpful? Yes | No (52% of 129 said yes)
 
Avatar Chrysolite28
Nov 16, 2004
 
Windows Mediaplayer 9.0   Rating
Works well, good for creating, playing and burning media.

Helpful? Yes | No (54% of 137 said yes)
 
Avatar vicky
Mar 13, 2003
 
mpsetup is download very poor and slowest dont run...   Rating
what i do my mpsetup file is download very poor speed

Helpful? Yes | No (51% of 163 said yes)
 
Avatar Christian B. De Lima
Apr 24, 2004
 
Wonderful download accelerator.   Rating
This download accelerator is great, you know 4 times faster than the usual download program, and because of this, you can download 3 files at a time.

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 116 said yes)
1 - 10 of 1674 Next > Last >>