Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


HyperCam
9,400 Downloads this week

File Size: 914.10 KB
File Name: HC2Setup.exe
Tags: Audio Audio & Multimedia AVI HyperCam Screen Recorder screencam sound Video Video Tools

Download Now
Description:
HyperCam captures the action and sound from any part of Windows desktop and saves it to standard AVI movie files. Captures cursor movements, menus selections, windows popping up and everything else you see on the screen. Correctly handles color palette changes if recording in 256 color mode. Allows you to pan the recorded area around the screen. Optionally annotates recorded movies with text. Can be also controlled remotely by Automation client software. Use in preparation of software tutorials, presentations, demonstrations etc. New features in ver. 2.14.01: Made compatible with Windows Vista RTM release.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about HyperCam:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 134 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar nice penalty removal
Feb 05, 2015
 
eeMsPvRKMmTmv   Rating
bnsdqs That is very attention-grabbing, You are a very professional blogger. I''ve joined your feed and sit up for seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I''ve shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr crork
Oct 17, 2015
 
RxCffNxvcOBIOQZMVos   Rating
h18KuU I will right away grab your rss as I can at find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you ave any? Kindly let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz mattz
Jan 16, 2015
 
EIKICmujIBxO   Rating
BWAEFn whoah this blog is great i like studying your articles. Keep up the great work! You know, many individuals are looking round for this information, you could help them greatly.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork seo
Nov 09, 2015
 
hxGRYutiBAcACyiCdUy   Rating
ruDeUm You created some decent points there. I looked on line for that concern and located most of the people will go coupled with with all of your web site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork seo
May 29, 2015
 
UYKoJIGfTeURY   Rating
bqwc3m excellent points altogether, you simply gained a new reader. What would you recommend about your post that you made a few days ago? Any positive?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkzz
Sep 03, 2015
 
YIlMeqDpvd   Rating
hS9mXQ Right away I am going away to do my breakfast, later than having my breakfast coming over again to read more news.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar cheap cigarettes
Sep 15, 2013
 
AwtZhbipaIAGORJr   Rating
Looking forward to reading more. Great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar social bookmarks
Jun 10, 2013
 
VdWzsjJXsaPZ   Rating
InDw20 I truly appreciate this blog article.Really thank you! Will read on... http://crork.com/

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar Birch Communications
Sep 12, 2013
 
kfmAsBGHGDJzmDxrz   Rating
A round of applause for your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on...

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar this sheat
Mar 05, 2017
 
zQZVJzhYYOiDkJ   Rating
hoHYMa Pretty! This was a really wonderful article. Thanks for providing this information.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 134 Next > Last >>