Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


HyperCam
9,400 Downloads this week

File Size: 914.10 KB
File Name: HC2Setup.exe
Tags: Audio Audio & Multimedia AVI HyperCam Screen Recorder screencam sound Video Video Tools

Download Now
Description:
HyperCam captures the action and sound from any part of Windows desktop and saves it to standard AVI movie files. Captures cursor movements, menus selections, windows popping up and everything else you see on the screen. Correctly handles color palette changes if recording in 256 color mode. Allows you to pan the recorded area around the screen. Optionally annotates recorded movies with text. Can be also controlled remotely by Automation client software. Use in preparation of software tutorials, presentations, demonstrations etc. New features in ver. 2.14.01: Made compatible with Windows Vista RTM release.
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about HyperCam:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 153 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar nice penalty removal
Feb 05, 2015
 
eeMsPvRKMmTmv   Rating
bnsdqs That is very attention-grabbing, You are a very professional blogger. I''ve joined your feed and sit up for seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I''ve shared your web site in my social networks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr crork
Oct 17, 2015
 
RxCffNxvcOBIOQZMVos   Rating
h18KuU I will right away grab your rss as I can at find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you ave any? Kindly let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crorkz mattz
Jan 16, 2015
 
EIKICmujIBxO   Rating
BWAEFn whoah this blog is great i like studying your articles. Keep up the great work! You know, many individuals are looking round for this information, you could help them greatly.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar suba suba
Dec 17, 2018
 
VItqbUSyOHGPmX   Rating
ZZaxtF want, get the job done closely using your contractor; they are going to be equipped to give you technical insight and experience-based knowledge that will assist you to decide

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar suba suba
Dec 19, 2018
 
fPbHjQDeQZOJipM   Rating
Nr68QA Just a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style and design. Reading well is one of the great pleasures that solitude can afford you. by Harold Bloom.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar suba me
Dec 19, 2018
 
oJsGtsnHKqGkprAmwSM   Rating
xNJWTi This very blog is definitely cool and also informative. I have picked helluva interesting advices out of it. I ad love to visit it again and again. Thanks!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar suba me
May 10, 2017
 
rAsdMmjZzt   Rating
cVGvfx You made some first rate points there. I appeared on the internet for the problem and found most individuals will associate with along with your website.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork seo
Nov 09, 2015
 
hxGRYutiBAcACyiCdUy   Rating
ruDeUm You created some decent points there. I looked on line for that concern and located most of the people will go coupled with with all of your web site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork seo
May 29, 2015
 
UYKoJIGfTeURY   Rating
bqwc3m excellent points altogether, you simply gained a new reader. What would you recommend about your post that you made a few days ago? Any positive?

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar i love pron
Dec 20, 2018
 
AXHsMbJWDAhH   Rating
c3nDop It as hard to find experienced people in this particular subject, however, you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 153 Next > Last >>