Help translate DAP
to your own language.


Free Software Downloads & Reviews – FileRatings


IE Password Recovery
 
Download Now
Description:
Recovery software recovers lost or missing passwords from all the versions of internet explorer like IE 4, IE5, IE5.5, IE6 or IE7. Retrieval utility can retrieves password of all websites which are opened in internet explorer like Yahoo, Gmail, IndiaTimes, AOL, Orkut and many more. Restoration tool can rescue multilingual alphanumeric passwords hidden behind asterisk (***) symbol. Utility can extract autocomplete or autoform strings from computer or laptop. Software can rescue forgotten password from email, entertainment, job portal, shopping and all types of other login websites. Program is capable to recovers all synchronization or identity passwords from websites open in any version of internet explorer. Application is capable to extracts passwords hidden in cookies, system cache or either in system registry. Extraction software provides easy to use user friendly graphical user interface (GUI) with an inbuilt help option which describes how to extract your lost or forgotten passwords. Utility can also recover passwords of any FTP application like cute FTP, Coffee cup FTP, etc. It can support all versions of Microsoft windows operating system like XP, 98, ME, NT, longhorn and server 2003 or 2008. Software use an advanced search algorithm which saves your important recovered passwords or key at user specified location. Important Features: * Unmask alphanumeric passwords hidden behind asterisk. * Work in all windows operating system like vista and longhorn. * Capable to recovers login, email, job portal passwords. * Comes with simple to use GUI with an inbuil
  Add Review Ask A Question  
Check out recent questions & answers about IE Password Recovery:
Powered by: Powered by Yedda
1 - 10 of 550 Next > Last >>
 
Avatar Jimmy
May 10, 2011
 
utnwhmEelGis   Rating
In awe of that asnewr! Really cool!

Helpful? Yes | No (67% of 3 said yes)
 
Avatar ruth
Jan 08, 2009
 
virus infected   Rating
this software is virus infected

Helpful? Yes | No (50% of 10 said yes)
 
Avatar Ricardo
Apr 10, 2013
 
BbGVbKtiDbAQTDjsPc   Rating
I''ve seen similar reitcirtsons but still consider the security sufficient ifa) you have some random login number that you write downb) your account gets blocked after 3 tries.If the login number was your account number it could be used for denial of service, so I prefer a random number.Of course someone could still steal your hashed password from the bank and brute-force it which is easier for simple password.But then this is not much easier than installing a trojan, staging a man in the middle attack or sniff your password by other means.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar backlinks
Sep 28, 2015
 
CBnvlkFuadNsvfH   Rating
rSujaU of course, study is paying off. Is not it good whenever you uncover an excellent article? My personal internet searching seem full.. thank you. Great ideas you have got here..

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fuck your mom
May 16, 2016
 
OjmgmfqkEGMVnmsR   Rating
mo3z7e whoah this blog is great i love reading your articles. Keep up the good work! You know, lots of people are searching around for this information, you can help them greatly.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar check out this
Mar 12, 2014
 
zlMTNDJpeLR   Rating
BSrAza These kind of post are always inspiring and I prefer to read quality content so I happy to find many good point here in the post

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar fiverr cocoservice
Feb 29, 2016
 
EqOZVvfWqM   Rating
Sr8KKo You made some decent points there. I did a search on the subject and found most guys will consent with your site.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar photo editor
Apr 06, 2016
 
qzQefBLjmnPDQJMsZhS   Rating
cdooat Very good information. Lucky me I found your website by accident (stumbleupon). I ave book-marked it for later!

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar crork backlinks
Sep 02, 2015
 
GdszAoZpECjFDgsbEHV   Rating
ZSkS9t Well I sincerely liked studying it. This information procured by you is very effective for correct planning.

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
 
Avatar link building
Oct 24, 2013
 
BNhTEfxPFfSOjzZGzwE   Rating
S9JFHo Looking forward to reading more. Great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on...

Helpful? Yes | No (0% of 0 said yes)
1 - 10 of 550 Next > Last >>